Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 6 Votes - 4.33 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Saint Seiya Omega: Ultimate Cosmo
02-27-2013, 01:57 AM
Post: #16
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
Characters works at last version 06-775 at Windows but doesn't works at my Motorola razr, just appears a shadow and the Cosmo.
Please check that
Thanks a lot.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-03-2013, 08:54 AM
Post: #17
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
what the hell????!!!! I try in my android the result is bad

   

somebody pleaseeeee fix it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 04:03 AM
Post: #18
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
[Image: 20130312215536.jpg]

now works on 0.7 build
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 05:53 AM
Post: #19
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
(03-13-2013 04:03 AM)brujo55 Wrote:  [Image: 20130312215536.jpg]

now works on 0.7 build

Fighting on Water?? is that graphic glitch?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 06:41 AM
Post: #20
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
(03-13-2013 05:53 AM)unknown Wrote:  
(03-13-2013 04:03 AM)brujo55 Wrote:  [Image: 20130312215536.jpg]

now works on 0.7 build

Fighting on Water?? is that graphic glitch?

yes,fighting on water.no glitch now.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 12:21 PM
Post: #21
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
Good morning! First time poster on here! I downloaded PPSSPP just so I could try to get this game to play on my xperia play. The game does boot up and everything but the performance is subpar. I been trying to tweak the settings to make it work better. I also downloaded the windows version of PPSSPP and SS Omega runs perfectly fine on my pc. Have you all found any good settings that allow to play this game at a higher frame right on android versions?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 12:25 PM
Post: #22
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
"subpar" is a bit harsh IMHO, go try to find a faster emulator Smile

Just wait for the next version of PPSSPP and see if it's fast enough then, we work hard on performance.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 12:41 PM (This post was last modified: 03-13-2013 12:49 PM by Carter07.)
Post: #23
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
Some people don't realize that it's yet a miracle that we run psp at that speed in android (and even more if considering what time it took). Smile
A psp is powerful enough to emulate a psx so has roughly 7x the power, in android with the fastest psx emulator and medium-end phones we get less than 90-100 fps so not a lot.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 12:44 PM
Post: #24
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
(03-13-2013 12:25 PM)Henrik Wrote:  "subpar" is a bit harsh IMHO, go try to find a faster emulator Smile

Just wait for the next version of PPSSPP and see if it's fast enough then, we work hard on performance.

lol, I didn't mean the performance of the emulator being subpar. I have NFS Carbon working quite well on the android version. I think Omega does have more going on graphics wise than NFS which is what causes it to stutter a bit. and it could also be that my xperia play is starting to show its age. Sorry if I offended you, I did not mean to do so.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 12:55 PM
Post: #25
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
The compability is growing faster,that awesome work henrik.waiting for more improvement.

my sub weapon:
xperia mini hd
1ghz scorpion
single core
not clocked

my ultimate weapon
acer(laptop)
2.2ghz ?core
intel media accelarator 3000

i'm a tester,but not as good as other,please be kind with me,haha.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2013, 01:04 PM
Post: #26
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
for me run at 60 fps on galaxy s3
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-17-2013, 02:13 PM (This post was last modified: 03-17-2013 02:37 PM by brujo55.)
Post: #27
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
on 0.7 up builds,the game is freeze after select character.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-15-2013, 04:00 AM
Post: #28
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
on 0.7.5 history mode not work,black screen after select characters.

others modes like practice/arcade mode working.

the problem is in history mode.

working on v.6584 -
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-16-2013, 02:22 PM (This post was last modified: 04-16-2013 02:23 PM by brujo55.)
Post: #29
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
here log file


Attached File(s)
.zip  ppsspp.zip (Size: 637.13 KB / Downloads: 373)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-18-2013, 08:26 AM (This post was last modified: 04-18-2013 09:06 AM by Lunos.)
Post: #30
RE: Saint Seiya Omega
Story or Campaign Mode not working on v0.7.5-93
I think it is because when you start a Campaign Mode, always appears the Cinematic Opening

EDIT:
Arcade not working too, just VS CPU Mode

EDIT 2:
Here's a video playing the Arcade Mode with Koga (and with a black screen in the end :c ..)





Cya~
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: