Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 10 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
04-24-2013, 07:59 PM
Post: #121
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(04-21-2013 03:07 PM)grafilter Wrote:  Test with the lastest built...always have a problem...
- With "Buffered Rendering"...this is a mini transquarency screen in 1/4 surface of the current screen...and in this mini screen also have a mini screen in 1/4 surface too...and........just look carefully the screenshot below....

- Without "Buffered Rendering"...this is a black transquarency layout swings before the screen....
Posted about that bug here, It affects quite alot of games, I have no clue how it could get fixed:
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=2551

(04-22-2013 06:20 PM)turkamir Wrote:  Thank to OPENGL and LG 3D convertor and of course, PPSSPP emulator, now it's possible to play PSP games in 3D!( as shown in below) but speed is low! waiting for speed increasing

What software/plugin/function did you use to do that? I guess HTC EVO 3D could do the same. Tongue
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-27-2013, 06:08 AM (This post was last modified: 04-27-2013 06:16 AM by turkamir.)
Post: #122
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(04-24-2013 07:59 PM)VIRGIN KLM Wrote:  
(04-21-2013 03:07 PM)grafilter Wrote:  Test with the lastest built...always have a problem...
- With "Buffered Rendering"...this is a mini transquarency screen in 1/4 surface of the current screen...and in this mini screen also have a mini screen in 1/4 surface too...and........just look carefully the screenshot below....

- Without "Buffered Rendering"...this is a black transquarency layout swings before the screen....
Posted about that bug here, It affects quite alot of games, I have no clue how it could get fixed:
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=2551

(04-22-2013 06:20 PM)turkamir Wrote:  Thank to OPENGL and LG 3D convertor and of course, PPSSPP emulator, now it's possible to play PSP games in 3D!( as shown in below) but speed is low! waiting for speed increasing

What software/plugin/function did you use to do that? I guess HTC EVO 3D could do the same. Tongue

In my phone( optimus 3d max) there is a software that do this(lg 2d/3d converter), this program easily do this work. i think this program should works in htc 3d too, just search net and find it, Big Grin

World can be so nice with kind

Lg Optimus 3D Max
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 02:47 AM (This post was last modified: 04-28-2013 03:06 AM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #123
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Gameplay Galaxy SII




Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-29-2013, 08:56 AM
Post: #124
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
This game still need some fixes.
It's playable only with frame skipping in windows7 x86,without frame skipping speed is low.i have Intel dual core processor & Intel HD 3000 Graphic Card.
With Frame skipping i get 60 fps & without frame skipping 30 fps.
Screen is little flickering with frame skipping,plz fix it,Thanks in advance !! Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-29-2013, 09:46 AM
Post: #125
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(04-27-2013 06:08 AM)turkamir Wrote:  In my phone( optimus 3d max) there is a software that do this(lg 2d/3d converter), this program easily do this work. i think this program should works in htc 3d too, just search net and find it, Big Grin

Ugh, this is not real 3D. Thanx btw!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-29-2013, 04:10 PM (This post was last modified: 04-29-2013 04:13 PM by Mugetzu.)
Post: #126
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
speed has increased again but only slightly

look
the first image in version 0.7.5 249
the second in version 0.7.6 266

my settings

Beffered off
hardware on
vertex on
frameskip in auto
mediaengine on
Fastmen on


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-29-2013, 09:30 PM
Post: #127
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
my combo

slim bean 4.2.2 rom + siyah kernel overclocked 1.6ghz = 37vps + without frameskip in my galaxy s3.

now my s3 is more faster than my iphone 5.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-30-2013, 01:18 PM
Post: #128
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Black screen after entering temple of poseidon on android
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-30-2013, 01:34 PM (This post was last modified: 04-30-2013 01:35 PM by brujo55.)
Post: #129
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(04-30-2013 01:18 PM)ralf12345 Wrote:  Black screen after entering temple of poseidon on android

posts log file

How to create a PPSSPP log:

In the main PPSSPP folder where the PPSSPPWindows.exe is Make a folder called USER, inside that folder you just created, make a new folder called Logs.

Now start up emulator with a game running in there, once the emulator has stopped either by you closing it or it crashing, check inside the logs folder, open the ppsspp.log file with notepad or wordpad, copy & paste that to:
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-02-2013, 11:23 PM
Post: #130
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Which revision plays this at the best quality for android (mainly my gs3)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-03-2013, 10:07 AM
Post: #131
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(04-30-2013 01:34 PM)brujo55 Wrote:  
(04-30-2013 01:18 PM)ralf12345 Wrote:  Black screen after entering temple of poseidon on android

posts log file

How to create a PPSSPP log:

In the main PPSSPP folder where the PPSSPPWindows.exe is Make a folder called USER, inside that folder you just created, make a new folder called Logs.

Now start up emulator with a game running in there, once the emulator has stopped either by you closing it or it crashing, check inside the logs folder, open the ppsspp.log file with notepad or wordpad, copy & paste that to:

thanks for reply works with media engine on.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2013, 08:41 AM
Post: #132
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Having played smoothly for a few hours I've come across a huge problem :/ Just before fighting Charon for the 2nd time (after he defeated me at first) there is a short movie (which OFC cannot be seen - it's a known issue which I am aware of and don't mind it that much) which displays subtitles only. After the clip, I am supposed to fight Charon, BUT there's a huge problem, namely there's only Kratos' gauntlet visible!
BTW. I play on Windows 7 (no problems with Patapons or GoW till now).
Is there any chance to resolve the issue? Maybe someone knows the solution to the problem?


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2013, 09:45 AM (This post was last modified: 05-05-2013 09:45 AM by srdjan1995.)
Post: #133
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Cuz i couldn't find thread for God of War Ghost of Sparta, i will show my problem here... On v0.7.6 - 416 if i choose new game or load game, i get this:

[Image: oMsmuob.png]

Devs, please fix this.

PC Specs:

GPU: AMD Radeon R9 270X 2GB GDDR5 (Sapphire Vapor-X)
CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 1200 3.9GHz (OC)
RAM: 8GB DDR4 2400 MHz
MB: ASRock AB350 Pro4
OS: Windows 10 PRO x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2013, 10:09 AM
Post: #134
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Game has stop working with latest build, no new game no save or save state nothing is starting stuck with black screen on sgs3.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-05-2013, 10:37 AM
Post: #135
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(04-29-2013 09:30 PM)brujo55 Wrote:  my combo

slim bean 4.2.2 rom + siyah kernel overclocked 1.6ghz = 37vps + without frameskip in my galaxy s3.

now my s3 is more faster than my iphone 5.

is the game running smooth with this fps?
cause i overclocked my galaxy tab 2 7.0 and got 25fps but it was very choppy @[email protected]

As long as you put your heart in something, It never goes in vein.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: