Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 3.67 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
FIFA 14
01-28-2014, 04:51 PM
Post: #16
RE: FIFA 14
nice ...ok
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-28-2014, 08:13 PM
Post: #17
RE: FIFA 14
Work multiplayer with Hamachi ?

Primary Computer: [CPU] i5 2500, [CG] GTX 560 Ti, 8 GB RAM, W7 x64
Second Laptop: [CPU] Intel Atom N270, 1 GB RAM, WinXP SP3
Phone: ZenFone 2 ZE550ML
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-29-2014, 03:43 AM
Post: #18
Wink RE: FIFA 14
(01-28-2014 08:13 PM)GuenosNoLife Wrote:  Work multiplayer with Hamachi ?
That's a good point, had not even thought of playing this online with the Ad Hoc feature.
Now that would be fun, playing you guys. Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-15-2014, 07:41 PM
Post: #19
Thumbs Up RE: FIFA 14
Update: On Windows 7 (x86) using v0.9.7-38-g0ebce17

Game ID: ULES01586
Region: EUR

Notes: All Logo's are showing correctly, including EA Sports logo video.
If Buffered Rendered is selected, then the main menu, shows thin black lines travelling vertically, but are very faint.
Apart from that, everything else looks perfect.
Audio wise, I can't fault it, sounds perfect as well (Crowd / Effects / Music / Commentary).
I am unsure if this game would work on the Adhoc online system, but are sure that it will one day. Cool
                       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-26-2014, 07:53 AM (This post was last modified: 02-26-2014 07:55 AM by tomas1395.)
Post: #20
RE: FIFA 14
It's unplayable on my Lenovo A850. When I want to open this game screen goes black and nothing appear.
I've got the latest version of PPSSPP
On my PC everything is OK. So I have to change settings on my phablet?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-26-2014, 09:49 PM
Post: #21
RE: FIFA 14
Enable Buffer Rendering and try again.

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bits/Windows 10 Pro x64
Laptop: Intel Core i7 2630QM 2.1GHz/8GB DDR3 1333MHz/Intel HD Graphics 3000 Mobile/Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-28-2014, 02:09 PM
Post: #22
RE: FIFA 14
yeah it works but I have only 20 fps and graphic is poor. I think that better idea will be downloading FIFA 14 for android.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-28-2014, 11:05 PM
Post: #23
RE: FIFA 14
Please do not talk about piracy in this forum. Read the rules: http://forums.ppsspp.org/announcements.php?aid=5

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bits/Windows 10 Pro x64
Laptop: Intel Core i7 2630QM 2.1GHz/8GB DDR3 1333MHz/Intel HD Graphics 3000 Mobile/Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-01-2014, 03:43 PM (This post was last modified: 03-01-2014 03:44 PM by takeshineale88.)
Post: #24
RE: FIFA 14
(02-28-2014 11:05 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  Please do not talk about piracy in this forum. Read the rules: http://forums.ppsspp.org/announcements.php?aid=5
download the Android version on the play store. NOT the PSP version
link https://play.google.com/store/apps/detai..._row&hl=en

Windows 7 PC specs which is crap.
CPU = Intel Pentium D @ 3.4GHz
GPU = Nvidia Geforce 9500 GT
Storage = 128GB SSD, 500GB HDD and 320GB HDD.
2.5GB of DDR2 RAM
550W PSU
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-01-2014, 03:55 PM
Post: #25
RE: FIFA 14
Sorry, I thought you were talking about download FIFA 14 for PSP, but if it's for Android, okay. Sorry again.

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bits/Windows 10 Pro x64
Laptop: Intel Core i7 2630QM 2.1GHz/8GB DDR3 1333MHz/Intel HD Graphics 3000 Mobile/Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-13-2014, 04:12 AM (This post was last modified: 03-13-2014 04:30 AM by The Phoenix.)
Post: #26
Photo RE: FIFA 14
Just a quick update testing the Postprocessing filters on this game........

On Windows 7 (x86) - Using v0.9.7.2-242-gab9cd99

Game ID: ULES01586
Region: EUR.
Game is still looking good & sounding great.
Here are some screen shots using the different filters..........
           
       
   
           
           

In my humble opinion, "Spline36 Upscaler" is the best of the lot, as seen in the last 2 screen shots.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2014, 04:18 PM (This post was last modified: 04-04-2014 04:19 PM by AnimalBear.)
Post: #27
RE: FIFA 14
All EA Sports Games working well, but FIFA 13, World Cup Africa and Fight Night Round 3, works sound and menus, but the screen is black all the time.

Tested on this version: v0.9.8-238-gd8df88b

Make sure it happens on FIFA 14.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-05-2014, 12:51 AM (This post was last modified: 04-05-2014 01:04 AM by The Phoenix.)
Post: #28
Information RE: FIFA 14
(04-04-2014 04:18 PM)AnimalBear Wrote:  All EA Sports Games working well, but FIFA 13, World Cup Africa and Fight Night Round 3, works sound and menus, but the screen is black all the time.

Tested on this version: v0.9.8-238-gd8df88b

Make sure it happens on FIFA 14.
Update: I have just tested FIFA 2013 & the FIFA World Cup 2010 game on Windows 7 (x86) - using same version of PPSSPP , and both worked great, played a few games on each.
FIFA 2013 screenshots:
                   
FIFA World Cup 2010 screenshots:
               
By the way I will transfer the test results to the individual games threads as well. Cool
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-05-2014, 03:37 PM (This post was last modified: 04-05-2014 04:05 PM by AnimalBear.)
Post: #29
RE: FIFA 14
(04-05-2014 12:51 AM)The Phoenix Wrote:  
(04-04-2014 04:18 PM)AnimalBear Wrote:  All EA Sports Games working well, but FIFA 13, World Cup Africa and Fight Night Round 3, works sound and menus, but the screen is black all the time.

Tested on this version: v0.9.8-238-gd8df88b

Make sure it happens on FIFA 14.
Update: I have just tested FIFA 2013 & the FIFA World Cup 2010 game on Windows 7 (x86) - using same version of PPSSPP , and both worked great, played a few games on each.
FIFA 2013 screenshots:

FIFA World Cup 2010 screenshots:

By the way I will transfer the test results to the individual games threads as well. Cool

I will check in the newest update, something bad i change before.
Update: Now works fine, i change something.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-06-2014, 03:22 AM
Post: #30
Information RE: FIFA 14
(04-05-2014 03:37 PM)AnimalBear Wrote:  
(04-05-2014 12:51 AM)The Phoenix Wrote:  
(04-04-2014 04:18 PM)AnimalBear Wrote:  All EA Sports Games working well, but FIFA 13, World Cup Africa and Fight Night Round 3, works sound and menus, but the screen is black all the time.

Tested on this version: v0.9.8-238-gd8df88b

Make sure it happens on FIFA 14.
Update: I have just tested FIFA 2013 & the FIFA World Cup 2010 game on Windows 7 (x86) - using same version of PPSSPP , and both worked great, played a few games on each.
FIFA 2013 screenshots:

FIFA World Cup 2010 screenshots:

By the way I will transfer the test results to the individual games threads as well. Cool

I will check in the newest update, something bad i change before.
Update: Now works fine, i change something.
Glad to hear that you got them working, how about Fight Night Round 3, did you get that working also? Cool
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: