Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
01-13-2013, 02:47 PM
Post: #1
Naruto-ultimate ninja heroes!
Thi this aswome emu plays another goood game...naruto ultimate ninja heroes
format:cso
ppsspp ver.:pre 0.6
status:in game,i mean the game works but slow and when you enter in vs mode you can play a litlle than the emu stops and on the console apear a error for something to hardwere....
setings:bufered rendering,hardware tr,vbo,2x ssaa and dynarec

[Image: Image_4.png]

[Image: Image_2.png]

[Image: Image_3.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-17-2013, 11:35 AM (This post was last modified: 03-11-2013 10:55 AM by livisor.)
Post: #2
Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
DiscID: ULES00865
Version: pre-v0.6 (2012/01/17)
OS: Windows 7 x86
Notes: missing 3d objects, characters were present at the beginning but immediately disappeared


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-17-2013, 11:48 AM
Post: #3
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
Can't wait for this to be playableBig Grin just imagine using your android's device bluetooth to play in lan with other psps or android devices with ppsspp :o
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-17-2013, 01:12 PM
Post: #4
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
I don't know how do u get 60 FPS on second screenshot.. I get only 6-8 FPS in game, and about 10 in main menu. Game crashes few seconds after starting fight.

To watch my gameplays go to:
http://www.youtube.com/user/srdjan041
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkCA7Bx4k-7HkGC6U2ASSyQ
Buy PC games from Instant-Gaming at cheapest price on Internet trough my referral link:
[code]http://www.instant-gaming.com/igr/FS-FeNiX/[/code]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-17-2013, 01:38 PM (This post was last modified: 01-17-2013 01:38 PM by Carter07.)
Post: #5
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-17-2013 01:12 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  I don't know how do u get 60 FPS on second screenshot.. I get only 6-8 FPS in game, and about 10 in main menu. Game crashes few seconds after starting fight.

I use dynarec and vbo drawing off (because it's slower). Wink
Of course my cpu is one of the fastest available (because ppsspp uses only 1 thread), I have an i3 2100 dual core 3,1 ghz.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-17-2013, 01:54 PM
Post: #6
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-17-2013 01:38 PM)Carter07 Wrote:  
(01-17-2013 01:12 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  I don't know how do u get 60 FPS on second screenshot.. I get only 6-8 FPS in game, and about 10 in main menu. Game crashes few seconds after starting fight.

I use dynarec and vbo drawing off (because it's slower). Wink
Of course my cpu is one of the fastest available (because ppsspp uses only 1 thread), I have an i3 2100 dual core 3,1 ghz.

Ill try ur settings... I also used dynarec but didn't turned vbo drawing off. Big Grin
Well, i have an AMD Athlon 64 x2 3800+ 2,35GHz (alot slower than ur of course Big Grin).. Can't wait this emu get multithreading support. Smile

To watch my gameplays go to:
http://www.youtube.com/user/srdjan041
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkCA7Bx4k-7HkGC6U2ASSyQ
Buy PC games from Instant-Gaming at cheapest price on Internet trough my referral link:
[code]http://www.instant-gaming.com/igr/FS-FeNiX/[/code]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2013, 07:32 PM
Post: #7
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
Yes I've got same 60fps on i7 2600k stock, 60 fps. Now I'm going to check on my sgs2, the kizuna drive works on sgs2 at 60fps so hope this too Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2013, 07:57 PM (This post was last modified: 01-20-2013 07:58 PM by Carter07.)
Post: #8
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-20-2013 07:32 PM)auros222 Wrote:  Yes I've got same 60fps on i7 2600k stock, 60 fps. Now I'm going to check on my sgs2, the kizuna drive works on sgs2 at 60fps so hope this too Smile

wow naruto kizuna drive works at 60fps in android, are you using dynarec?
if I use dynarec in windows or android naruto kizuna drive crashes.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2013, 08:02 PM (This post was last modified: 01-20-2013 08:09 PM by auros222.)
Post: #9
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-20-2013 07:57 PM)Carter07 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 07:32 PM)auros222 Wrote:  Yes I've got same 60fps on i7 2600k stock, 60 fps. Now I'm going to check on my sgs2, the kizuna drive works on sgs2 at 60fps so hope this too Smile

wow naruto kizuna drive works at 60fps in android, are you using dynarec?
if I use dynarec in windows or android naruto kizuna drive crashes.

sure it crashed but I did some sort of "trick" to say when using a normal interpreter I was in game I did a quicksave then back to menu change to dynarec and fast mem turn game again and as fast as I can load quicksave and it works with full speed... I was quite surprised but Henrik knows what he's doing so he did a great job Smile but on sgs 2 heroes 2 works slow as hell it even doesn't matter the dynarec is on or off just like it doesn't see this is working on but I think it's a software issue so waiting for 0.6Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2013, 08:16 PM
Post: #10
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
wow the trick works, I get about 50 fps! Smile
Are you using 2x resolution? if I check it fps drops to 20-25 fps.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2013, 08:33 PM
Post: #11
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-20-2013 08:16 PM)Carter07 Wrote:  wow the trick works, I get about 50 fps! Smile
Are you using 2x resolution? if I check it fps drops to 20-25 fps.

yes I used but the fps drops on android but without it is 60 fps on pc I got stock 60 with all option on, 2x ssaa , linear filtering, vbo and other... but I'm sure when the more cores will be used then even with 2x res the sgs2 and others will get 60 fps...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2013, 10:53 PM
Post: #12
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-20-2013 08:02 PM)auros222 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 07:57 PM)Carter07 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 07:32 PM)auros222 Wrote:  Yes I've got same 60fps on i7 2600k stock, 60 fps. Now I'm going to check on my sgs2, the kizuna drive works on sgs2 at 60fps so hope this too Smile

wow naruto kizuna drive works at 60fps in android, are you using dynarec?
if I use dynarec in windows or android naruto kizuna drive crashes.

sure it crashed but I did some sort of "trick" to say when using a normal interpreter I was in game I did a quicksave then back to menu change to dynarec and fast mem turn game again and as fast as I can load quicksave and it works with full speed... I was quite surprised but Henrik knows what he's doing so he did a great job Smile but on sgs 2 heroes 2 works slow as hell it even doesn't matter the dynarec is on or off just like it doesn't see this is working on but I think it's a software issue so waiting for 0.6Smile

How did u made a quick save? And what do u mean by get back to menu and changed to dynarec and fastmem? Did u closed game and emulator, then opened emu again, enabled dynarec and fastmem, opened game and load quicksave, and game worked at 60fps?

To watch my gameplays go to:
http://www.youtube.com/user/srdjan041
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkCA7Bx4k-7HkGC6U2ASSyQ
Buy PC games from Instant-Gaming at cheapest price on Internet trough my referral link:
[code]http://www.instant-gaming.com/igr/FS-FeNiX/[/code]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-21-2013, 07:12 PM (This post was last modified: 01-21-2013 07:13 PM by auros222.)
Post: #13
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-20-2013 10:53 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 08:02 PM)auros222 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 07:57 PM)Carter07 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 07:32 PM)auros222 Wrote:  Yes I've got same 60fps on i7 2600k stock, 60 fps. Now I'm going to check on my sgs2, the kizuna drive works on sgs2 at 60fps so hope this too Smile

wow naruto kizuna drive works at 60fps in android, are you using dynarec?
if I use dynarec in windows or android naruto kizuna drive crashes.

sure it crashed but I did some sort of "trick" to say when using a normal interpreter I was in game I did a quicksave then back to menu change to dynarec and fast mem turn game again and as fast as I can load quicksave and it works with full speed... I was quite surprised but Henrik knows what he's doing so he did a great job Smile but on sgs 2 heroes 2 works slow as hell it even doesn't matter the dynarec is on or off just like it doesn't see this is working on but I think it's a software issue so waiting for 0.6Smile

How did u made a quick save? And what do u mean by get back to menu and changed to dynarec and fastmem? Did u closed game and emulator, then opened emu again, enabled dynarec and fastmem, opened game and load quicksave, and game worked at 60fps?

When you are ingame push ur back bottom and select save state then turn game off go to settings change to dynarec , fast mem, turn off the vbo then turn game on again and as fast as you can click the back bottom and select load state and so if you have a dev option in your phone make sure you have enabled a force gpu rendering it boost a few fps Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-21-2013, 07:39 PM
Post: #14
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-21-2013 07:12 PM)auros222 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 10:53 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 08:02 PM)auros222 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 07:57 PM)Carter07 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 07:32 PM)auros222 Wrote:  Yes I've got same 60fps on i7 2600k stock, 60 fps. Now I'm going to check on my sgs2, the kizuna drive works on sgs2 at 60fps so hope this too Smile

wow naruto kizuna drive works at 60fps in android, are you using dynarec?
if I use dynarec in windows or android naruto kizuna drive crashes.

sure it crashed but I did some sort of "trick" to say when using a normal interpreter I was in game I did a quicksave then back to menu change to dynarec and fast mem turn game again and as fast as I can load quicksave and it works with full speed... I was quite surprised but Henrik knows what he's doing so he did a great job Smile but on sgs 2 heroes 2 works slow as hell it even doesn't matter the dynarec is on or off just like it doesn't see this is working on but I think it's a software issue so waiting for 0.6Smile

How did u made a quick save? And what do u mean by get back to menu and changed to dynarec and fastmem? Did u closed game and emulator, then opened emu again, enabled dynarec and fastmem, opened game and load quicksave, and game worked at 60fps?

When you are ingame push ur back bottom and select save state then turn game off go to settings change to dynarec , fast mem, turn off the vbo then turn game on again and as fast as you can click the back bottom and select load state and so if you have a dev option in your phone make sure you have enabled a force gpu rendering it boost a few fps Smile

Im not playing that game on my phone. I want to play it on PC.

To watch my gameplays go to:
http://www.youtube.com/user/srdjan041
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkCA7Bx4k-7HkGC6U2ASSyQ
Buy PC games from Instant-Gaming at cheapest price on Internet trough my referral link:
[code]http://www.instant-gaming.com/igr/FS-FeNiX/[/code]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-21-2013, 07:43 PM
Post: #15
RE: [pre v0.6] Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes
(01-21-2013 07:39 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  
(01-21-2013 07:12 PM)auros222 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 10:53 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 08:02 PM)auros222 Wrote:  
(01-20-2013 07:57 PM)Carter07 Wrote:  wow naruto kizuna drive works at 60fps in android, are you using dynarec?
if I use dynarec in windows or android naruto kizuna drive crashes.

sure it crashed but I did some sort of "trick" to say when using a normal interpreter I was in game I did a quicksave then back to menu change to dynarec and fast mem turn game again and as fast as I can load quicksave and it works with full speed... I was quite surprised but Henrik knows what he's doing so he did a great job Smile but on sgs 2 heroes 2 works slow as hell it even doesn't matter the dynarec is on or off just like it doesn't see this is working on but I think it's a software issue so waiting for 0.6Smile

How did u made a quick save? And what do u mean by get back to menu and changed to dynarec and fastmem? Did u closed game and emulator, then opened emu again, enabled dynarec and fastmem, opened game and load quicksave, and game worked at 60fps?

When you are ingame push ur back bottom and select save state then turn game off go to settings change to dynarec , fast mem, turn off the vbo then turn game on again and as fast as you can click the back bottom and select load state and so if you have a dev option in your phone make sure you have enabled a force gpu rendering it boost a few fps Smile

Im not playing that game on my phone. I want to play it on PC.
it quite same depends on what your pc can handle be in game make quicksave then turn emu off turn on again change to jil turn off vbo turn on fastmem , turn of/on 2x AA start the game load save , to be honest you can't play it, has a lot of bugs you only can see how it works I mean performence nothing else
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: