Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
03-01-2015, 06:13 AM
Post: #46
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
Uhm.. Barbanium can you help me when im going to connect my android and pc using pro ad hoc (only) i can't connect my android says "socket error (101) when connecting to 192.168.1.11/192.168.1.11:2731" im using that ip address and the steps r perfect done idk why thats the problem i can't repair it ppsspp v.1.0.1.0 and my adroid using ppsspp gold v.1.0.1.0
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-06-2015, 02:51 PM
Post: #47
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
hello,
Can i play Tekken 6 online using this software?
Does it drop dongle's speed like "Hamachi" or using internet USB dongle is ok?
if all above are fine, can i play online with people in Europe or Africa?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-12-2015, 04:33 PM
Post: #48
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
Adhoc server download links from dropbox are broken.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-19-2015, 12:28 AM
Post: #49
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
Hey,
me and my friends got a minor problem playing MH via Tunngle.
When I host then I am the only one who can initiate a quest. Anyone else who does will break off when the quest begins.
Any way to solve this?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-21-2015, 07:14 PM
Post: #50
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
Hey guys,

it might just be me, but for a couple of reasons I cannot get this to work.

First off, there is no available link to AdhocProServerOnline. Then again there is that function in the settings menu in PPSSPP, the "activate integrated proAdhocServer"-function.
Now how do I use this?

My idea was the following (please tell me where I got it wrong):

If I want to play with a friend using Tunngle, me and my friend obviously have to get in Tunngle and join the same server. If I want to host the game, I'll check the box next to the integrated proAdhocServer function in settings.
My friend doesn't need to check the box.
Next I tell him to copy my Tunngle-IP into the proAdhocServer-IP window in settings. I also put mine in there.

Now here is where I'm stuck. Do we just start MHFU regularly and both join the same Online GH and we are done? Or do I have to start MHFU/PPSSPP using Tunngle? I just don't know what to do Sad


Please help me asap

Ty, Acey
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-21-2015, 07:21 PM
Post: #51
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
You have to start the game as usual, then of course you both have to join the same online GH, and you're done Wink

♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-22-2015, 09:13 AM
Post: #52
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
(05-21-2015 07:21 PM)vnctdj Wrote:  You have to start the game as usual, then of course you both have to join the same online GH, and you're done Wink

Thank you so much! I'll try it out as soon as I come home from my oral exam!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-22-2015, 11:41 AM (This post was last modified: 05-22-2015 11:41 AM by vnctdj.)
Post: #53
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
No problem, I hope you will succeed Smile

♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-25-2015, 11:50 AM
Post: #54
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
Where The heck is AdhocServerProOnline file?!?!?!? download is broken???? I NEED IT NOW! Sad

ppsspp>memstick>PSP>SYSTEM
open ppsspp.ini with notepad
Press ctrl + f
type "proAdhocServer ="
change it to "proAdhocServer = 25.3.215.145"
connection error? change one number on the mac address
save that.
login to my hamachi
ID: redletucemhfu
pass: 111
Launce mhfu.
enter gathering hall #1
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2015, 07:40 AM
Post: #55
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
You don't need it anymore Smile
PPSSPP has now a built-in ad-hoc server, just go to the "Networking" settings Wink

♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-29-2015, 10:47 AM
Post: #56
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
Hello, people. I need help.

See I followed this guide and managed to play MHFU with my brother and it worked fine.

But then we tried to play Soul Calibur Broken Destiny, Dissidia 012 and Patapon 3 together via tunngle. But the thing is unlike MHFU the other games don't appear if you search for them in tunngle. So we tried to play using the MHFU network.

But in the case of those games it doesn't work and if you enter those games lobbies we don't appear on each others screen.

Can someone help out on what I'm doing wrong?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-02-2015, 07:05 PM
Post: #57
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
It's not mandatory to use an existing network Wink
You can create a private network in order to play with your brother with no problem Smile

However, maybe these games have compatibility problems concerning ad-hoc support that have nothing to do with Tunngle, I don't know...

♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2015, 06:09 PM
Post: #58
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
(05-26-2015 07:40 AM)vnctdj Wrote:  You don't need it anymore Smile
PPSSPP has now a built-in ad-hoc server, just go to the "Networking" settings Wink
Does this means that the multiplayer of all of the games will work? Like Bleach Heat the Soul 7?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2015, 03:25 PM
Post: #59
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
Not necessarily, unfortunately.
Each game has its own compatibility with ad-hoc support, you just have to try Smile

♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-16-2015, 11:05 PM
Post: #60
RE: [Tutorial] How to play multiplayer using Tunngle
Am i the only one here who can't play online with his phone....must i have tunngle ? Cuz i tried everything i didn't activate fast memory i did everything in networking i went to the 1st room there was 2 hunters i tried to do a quest with them and when he launched the quest there was a long loading time and then a texte appeared "xxxxx has been disconected " or something like this and this happened everytime i tried....
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: