Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 7 Votes - 4.29 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The Freedom Wall Thread
01-24-2015, 05:37 AM
Post: #1291
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
they either want someone whose under 18 and probably 15. So they can pay those snotty kids cheap. Im capable of doing many stuff like programming and trades work. But like you said, we need a freaking paper that tells that im a qualified crap. How am i going to be qualified if theyre not going to employ me? people are crazy! Thats why i hate them so much.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-24-2015, 12:27 PM
Post: #1292
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-23-2015 04:09 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  I think is not a good deal go from 550 to 650, I recommend him get something better, like GTX 750 or 750 ti, or even an AMD like R7 260x.

I don't know if AC4 would run on HD Graphics, but you could try. Maybe it run on low settings. Wink

Put your system here and check if it run: http://www.game-debate.com/games/index.p...ack%20Flag

Anyways, this website says my Celeron can't run the game, and is running well, as you can see. Big Grin Said same about Grid 2, and I'm running on High 1360x768 4xMSAA at 30-40 FPS.

Lol I just checked from that website , according to results , I can NEVER run that game hahaha xD But I'll try sometime since Tomb Raider 2013 runs at 30fps on my tablet with low resolution , so Assassin's Creed 4 may work too.
And yeah , he was also planning to buy GTX Titan if he had enough money. I think GTX Titan is pretty good!

What I have seen for far is , for games , graphic card is more important while for emulators , CPU is more important.

The Signature!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-24-2015, 05:03 PM
Post: #1293
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-24-2015 05:37 AM)dunno Wrote:  they either want someone whose under 18 and probably 15. So they can pay those snotty kids cheap. Im capable of doing many stuff like programming and trades work. But like you said, we need a freaking paper that tells that im a qualified crap. How am i going to be qualified if theyre not going to employ me? people are crazy! Thats why i hate them so much.

Yeah lol , xD All we can do is wait....

The Signature!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-24-2015, 11:24 PM (This post was last modified: 01-24-2015 11:24 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #1294
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-24-2015 12:27 PM)Haseeb Wrote:  
(01-23-2015 04:09 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  I think is not a good deal go from 550 to 650, I recommend him get something better, like GTX 750 or 750 ti, or even an AMD like R7 260x.

I don't know if AC4 would run on HD Graphics, but you could try. Maybe it run on low settings. Wink

Put your system here and check if it run: http://www.game-debate.com/games/index.p...ack%20Flag

Anyways, this website says my Celeron can't run the game, and is running well, as you can see. Big Grin Said same about Grid 2, and I'm running on High 1360x768 4xMSAA at 30-40 FPS.

Lol I just checked from that website , according to results , I can NEVER run that game hahaha xD But I'll try sometime since Tomb Raider 2013 runs at 30fps on my tablet with low resolution , so Assassin's Creed 4 may work too.
And yeah , he was also planning to buy GTX Titan if he had enough money. I think GTX Titan is pretty good!

What I have seen for far is , for games , graphic card is more important while for emulators , CPU is more important.

I don't think the GTX Titan is a good card, I saw some gameplay and isn't that good for a expensive card. I recommend him to buy a GTX 970 or GTX 980, these are great and he will run all games on ultra settings in next 3 years or more.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-25-2015, 08:23 AM
Post: #1295
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-24-2015 11:24 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  
(01-24-2015 12:27 PM)Haseeb Wrote:  
(01-23-2015 04:09 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  I think is not a good deal go from 550 to 650, I recommend him get something better, like GTX 750 or 750 ti, or even an AMD like R7 260x.

I don't know if AC4 would run on HD Graphics, but you could try. Maybe it run on low settings. Wink

Put your system here and check if it run: http://www.game-debate.com/games/index.p...ack%20Flag

Anyways, this website says my Celeron can't run the game, and is running well, as you can see. Big Grin Said same about Grid 2, and I'm running on High 1360x768 4xMSAA at 30-40 FPS.

Lol I just checked from that website , according to results , I can NEVER run that game hahaha xD But I'll try sometime since Tomb Raider 2013 runs at 30fps on my tablet with low resolution , so Assassin's Creed 4 may work too.
And yeah , he was also planning to buy GTX Titan if he had enough money. I think GTX Titan is pretty good!

What I have seen for far is , for games , graphic card is more important while for emulators , CPU is more important.

I don't think the GTX Titan is a good card, I saw some gameplay and isn't that good for a expensive card. I recommend him to buy a GTX 970 or GTX 980, these are great and he will run all games on ultra settings in next 3 years or more.

Yeah or maybe he should get a PS4 and no worries for at least next 10 years? Big Grin

The Signature!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-25-2015, 08:27 AM (This post was last modified: 01-25-2015 08:28 AM by vnctdj.)
Post: #1296
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-24-2015 11:24 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  I don't think the GTX Titan is a good card, I saw some gameplay and isn't that good for a expensive card. I recommend him to buy a GTX 970 or GTX 980, these are great and he will run all games on ultra settings in next 3 years or more.

Yes, the GTX Titan cards are not really designed for gaming, they are more intended for professional use Smile

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-25-2015, 09:12 AM
Post: #1297
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-25-2015 08:27 AM)vnctdj Wrote:  
(01-24-2015 11:24 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  I don't think the GTX Titan is a good card, I saw some gameplay and isn't that good for a expensive card. I recommend him to buy a GTX 970 or GTX 980, these are great and he will run all games on ultra settings in next 3 years or more.

Yes, the GTX Titan cards are not really designed for gaming, they are more intended for professional use Smile

Professional use like?

The Signature!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-25-2015, 09:23 AM
Post: #1298
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
Graphic design, video montage, 3D modeling, computing station Smile

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-25-2015, 04:26 PM
Post: #1299
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-25-2015 09:23 AM)vnctdj Wrote:  Graphic design, video montage, 3D modeling, computing station Smile

Yeah right but video montage doesn't count Smile

The Signature!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-26-2015, 01:02 PM
Post: #1300
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
yes and no regarding on the video montage.
Correct me if im wrong but, If the montage is professionaly made like "hollywood" sort of thing then youll be needing titan.
you can pretty much do a video montage on any computers. Except the older ones
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-26-2015, 01:34 PM
Post: #1301
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-26-2015 01:02 PM)dunno Wrote:  yes and no regarding on the video montage.
Correct me if im wrong but, If the montage is professionaly made like "hollywood" sort of thing then youll be needing titan.
you can pretty much do a video montage on any computers. Except the older ones

Actually Adobe After Effects is the most used software to make professional video montage you're talking about . Especially Teasers are made in it. You don't need Titan to do that , trust me. My brother used to create teaser trailers for his projects in it and he did that in core i3 laptop. You could need titan for rendering Pro Quality 3D animations since on normal PCs , it could take DAYS to render!! lol

The Signature!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-26-2015, 02:20 PM
Post: #1302
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
I guess he mean video rendering, for a fast rendering we need a fast video card and processor.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-26-2015, 04:40 PM
Post: #1303
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
(01-26-2015 02:20 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  I guess he mean video rendering, for a fast rendering we need a fast video card and processor.

Yeah , I must have been mistaken , I considered it Movie Maker montage Big Grin My bad.

The Signature!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-29-2015, 04:37 PM
Post: #1304
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
well. Id go for after effects if i want a less complicated program cus im a berk most of the time.
Uhh. Can i post pictures here?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2015, 03:44 AM
Post: #1305
RE: The Freedom Wall Thread
Hi everyone xD

o.o Oh Hi XD
P.S: Wanted to go to Japan so badly

AOD270
Windows 7 Home Basic (32bit)
Intel Atom N2800 (Quad-core) 1.86GHz
Intel Graphic Media Accelerator 3600 series
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: