Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Resolved] Wooo Qt Build on Linux works but...
11-22-2013, 11:37 AM (This post was last modified: 11-24-2013 02:11 AM by TheDax.)
Post: #1
[Resolved] Wooo Qt Build on Linux works but...
I have this problem with, what looks like a chinese background of some kind (lol)
I have put the qt build of ppsspp in the same folder as the sdl build so it has the right assests file but i get this. Screenshot attached


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2013, 02:54 PM
Post: #2
RE: Wooo Qt Build on Linux works but...
well...did you just build it via b.sh shell script?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2013, 06:59 PM (This post was last modified: 11-22-2013 07:07 PM by Bladeforce.)
Post: #3
RE: Wooo Qt Build on Linux works but...
Built it by typing
cd ppsspp
cd Qt
qmake-qt4 PPSSPPQt.pro
make
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2013, 09:55 PM
Post: #4
RE: Wooo Qt Build on Linux works but...
Fixed it myself, if i put the PPSSPPQt exe in its own folder without the assets file it seems to run fine
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-23-2013, 06:42 AM
Post: #5
RE: Wooo Qt Build on Linux works but...
Owh...you're did buidling it via qmake method.

I'm did build this one via cmake method and it works very well.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-24-2013, 02:11 AM
Post: #6
RE: [Resolved] Wooo Qt Build on Linux works but...
Thread title edited to reflect that the OP resolved the issue.

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: