Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Buildbot temporarily down
07-04-2013, 11:11 PM
Post: #1
Buildbot temporarily down
The datacenter where my server is hosted has had some power issues and my server is currently down. It should be restarted tomorrow if all goes well.

Please be patient, I'll let you know when it is back online. The website being in a different datacenter isn't affected, but no new build will be posted until then.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 03:35 AM
Post: #2
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
thank for the info,that why there's no update since yesterday,i'm about to create another thread,but have see this thread unstead.

my sub weapon:
xperia mini hd
1ghz scorpion
single core
not clocked

my ultimate weapon
acer(laptop)
2.2ghz ?core
intel media accelarator 3000

i'm a tester,but not as good as other,please be kind with me,haha.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 04:04 AM
Post: #3
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
the git activities won't stop,right?

Contact::::
I don't exist anymore, no use calling a dead person
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 04:07 AM
Post: #4
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
..Why would they?

4GHz AMD 3900X, 32GB DDR4 RAM, 6GB Nvidia RTX 2060, Asus Crosshair 7 Hero (Wifi), Linux
How to ask useful questions: https://web.archive.org/web/20110214010944/http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 07:43 AM
Post: #5
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
(07-05-2013 04:04 AM)arg274 Wrote:  the git activities won't stop,right?

It never stop lol it a merry there, look at yourself ^_^
https://github.com/hrydgard/ppsspp/pulls

I worse write english so take easy on me
(even my own language realy bad T_T)

Rig to test now :
Windows 8 64 bit (Laptop)
Intel® Core™ i3-3110M (2.4GHz, 3MB L3 Cache)
Nvidia GT720M 2GB
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 08:52 AM
Post: #6
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
is there a chance to get a other way the newest build now?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 09:16 AM
Post: #7
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
(07-05-2013 08:52 AM)sceck Wrote:  is there a chance to get a other way the newest build now?

Maybe u can use this build http://go4up.com/dl/1LNpC2SWp67q
make by vnctdj thank to he Smile

I worse write english so take easy on me
(even my own language realy bad T_T)

Rig to test now :
Windows 8 64 bit (Laptop)
Intel® Core™ i3-3110M (2.4GHz, 3MB L3 Cache)
Nvidia GT720M 2GB
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 11:59 AM
Post: #8
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
android latest update please
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 01:33 PM
Post: #9
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
The buildbot is now working Smile

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 04:27 PM
Post: #10
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
(07-05-2013 07:43 AM)Ritori Wrote:  
(07-05-2013 04:04 AM)arg274 Wrote:  the git activities won't stop,right?

It never stop lol it a merry there, look at yourself ^_^
https://github.com/hrydgard/ppsspp/pulls

i should have known...

Contact::::
I don't exist anymore, no use calling a dead person
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 07:39 PM
Post: #11
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
Hi,

Is there an issue with the android bulids?

Oly the windows builds are available for download.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 08:17 PM (This post was last modified: 07-05-2013 08:20 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #12
RE: Buildbot temporarily down
Now is out some builds for android, but have many issues, I don't can play any game. Help me!!

Some games is black screen, anothers have graphics issues.

Phones: Galaxy S10 Lite and Redmi Note 6 Pro

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: