Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Question
06-24-2013, 08:47 PM
Post: #1
Question
Would it cause any problems if ppsspp were to tell games it was a 3000 PSP instead of a 1000 PSP?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-24-2013, 09:29 PM
Post: #2
RE: Question
i think there will be any probleme

you can choose what is the best for the games
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2013, 08:21 AM
Post: #3
RE: Question
Not really. Why would you want it, though?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2013, 08:42 AM
Post: #4
RE: Question
more ram?nah...

Contact::::
I don't exist anymore, no use calling a dead person
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2013, 08:53 AM
Post: #5
RE: Question
ppsspp only uses 100 megs of ram.
give or take..

S TO DA G
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2013, 01:32 PM
Post: #6
RE: Question
(06-25-2013 08:21 AM)Henrik Wrote:  Not really. Why would you want it, though?

It's a weak reason but Final Fantasy Type 0 keeps reminding me that I'm not using a 2000/3000 model and its just kinda bugging me. I didn't get that back when I had my 2000 psp so it's just annoying me a bit. It happens every time you go on a mission which is how the game story progresses so it happens a lot.

It kinda feels like its saying "Hey you don't have a psp anymore but you got a vita. That's fun right? Bet you don't regret it at all? Look how shiny it is." Like I said, its a weak reason.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: