Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
G-Force
12-15-2012, 07:31 PM (This post was last modified: 04-09-2013 11:06 AM by BlackDaemon.)
Post: #1
G-Force
DiscID: ULUS10439
ImageID: 1865.01
Version: v0.5 (2013/01/10) 479d1f5111
OS: Windows
Notes: Stuck after starting new game.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           

Intel Core i5-760 [email protected] / Hynix 1x2Gb + 1x4Gb DDR3-1333 / Zotac GeForce GTX 470 AMP! / Windows 7 SP1 RTM x86
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-10-2013, 04:25 PM
Post: #2
RE: [v0.5] G-Force
Updated.

Intel Core i5-760 [email protected] / Hynix 1x2Gb + 1x4Gb DDR3-1333 / Zotac GeForce GTX 470 AMP! / Windows 7 SP1 RTM x86
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-2013, 07:54 AM
Post: #3
RE: [v0.5] G-Force
Playable only with a save game file-no audio in game


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-09-2013, 10:52 AM
Post: #4
RE: [v0.5] G-Force
Found a workaround :
press yes to autosave profile,create a new profile,start the game and let it crash
now restart the game and choose the profile you created before,start new game and start playing with a phew bugs Big Grin


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-09-2013, 11:07 AM
Post: #5
RE: G-Force
sfageas, thank you. Smile Moved to proper subforum.

Intel Core i5-760 [email protected] / Hynix 1x2Gb + 1x4Gb DDR3-1333 / Zotac GeForce GTX 470 AMP! / Windows 7 SP1 RTM x86
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-09-2013, 01:01 PM
Post: #6
RE: G-Force
moved

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2014, 08:34 AM (This post was last modified: 03-16-2014 08:56 AM by elcorsico.)
Post: #7
graphic split in G-Force
graphic are corrupted or split
in game : G-Force

Why ?

thanks to resolve this corrupt video

regards

mise en memoire tampon
resolve this problem
oupsss excuse me ;-)

thanks ppsspp team


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2014, 09:16 AM
Post: #8
RE: G-Force
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-17-2014, 08:25 AM
Post: #9
RE: G-Force
the problem are fixed
but in lastest verson I don't see "disable anphalt test at settiing/graphics
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-17-2014, 02:29 PM
Post: #10
RE: G-Force
(04-17-2014 08:25 AM)nevergone1 Wrote:  but in lastest verson I don't see "disable anphalt test at settiing/graphics

It's normal : https://github.com/hrydgard/ppsspp/commi...a79c2e23ee

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: