Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
xperia T
05-09-2013, 11:01 PM
xperia T
I have been using ppsspp for a few months now and have been flicking through the fourums for info on the xperia T but have found non. So if people could post game conpatable games and settings to get some games working like Dragonball shin budikai 2 would be gr8.. Thanx Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-09-2013, 11:48 PM
RE: xperia T
Hi & welcome to forums!PPSSPP is multiplatform,every playable game will work on every capable device can run the emulator,there's no need to create compatibility list per device,if there's a game that doesn't work on your device you can test it first on your pc to be sure it is working and then test it on your phone.There's a very small chance a game which work fine on windows but doesn't work on phones or with some devices,then you can report it in the game thread
05-11-2013, 11:57 AM
on my Xperia T, some games runs great ( Naruto), some non great ( littlebigplanet) and some very bad ( nfs series)

every game i first try on computer, and if works i try on mobile / where FPS is lower of course)
05-11-2013, 12:58 PM (This post was last modified: 05-11-2013 12:58 PM by JumperTwo.)
(05-11-2013 11:57 AM)mmm273 Wrote:  on my Xperia T, some games runs great ( Naruto), some non great ( littlebigplanet) and some very bad ( nfs series)

every game i first try on computer, and if works i try on mobile / where FPS is lower of course)

just wait for new Adreno driver (Android 4.2.2)
it will help a bit
05-11-2013, 03:26 PM
im on custom ROM wich is alredy based on 4.2.2. (CM 10.1)
05-12-2013, 11:54 AM (This post was last modified: 05-12-2013 12:00 PM by JumperTwo.)
(05-11-2013 03:26 PM)mmm273 Wrote:  im on custom ROM wich is alredy based on 4.2.2. (CM 10.1)

actually i got 30 fps on Little big Planet (with frame skipping setted to 1) how slow is it for you?