Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Loco Roco
08-27-2013, 09:13 AM
Post: #46
Music RE: Loco Roco
i do not totaly understand... How did you removed that glitch thingy?? Can someone provide a screenshot both for windows and android ^_^ thank you in advance...


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

Android

CPU: WM8850 Cortex A8 1.2GHz
Operating System: Android 4.1 Jelly Bean
Screen: LCD 7" TFT, 800 x 480
RAM: DDR3 512MB
Storage: 4GB Nand Flash
External Storage: SD Card (up to 32GB)


Windows

Windows 7 Ultimate (x64)
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-3210 CPU @ 3.20 GHz 3.20 GHz
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-27-2013, 10:41 AM (This post was last modified: 08-27-2013 10:42 AM by ufdada.)
Post: #47
RE: Loco Roco
Looks like you are using the official 0.9.1 release, which hasn´t got correct splines.

Please download the latest revision for android here: http://buildbot.orphis.net/ppsspp/

Screenshots are in my post here (Windows): http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?...9#pid44109
edit: oops sorry wrong link to post, corrected

Android looks the same (on Nexus 7, Samsung Galaxy S3)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2013, 05:28 AM
Post: #48
RE: Loco Roco
(08-27-2013 10:41 AM)ufdada Wrote:  Looks like you are using the official 0.9.1 release, which hasn´t got correct splines.

Please download the latest revision for android here: http://buildbot.orphis.net/ppsspp/

Screenshots are in my post here (Windows): http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?...9#pid44109
edit: oops sorry wrong link to post, corrected

Android looks the same (on Nexus 7, Samsung Galaxy S3)

Thanks!! ^_^
Works fine now.. Big Grin


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

Android

CPU: WM8850 Cortex A8 1.2GHz
Operating System: Android 4.1 Jelly Bean
Screen: LCD 7" TFT, 800 x 480
RAM: DDR3 512MB
Storage: 4GB Nand Flash
External Storage: SD Card (up to 32GB)


Windows

Windows 7 Ultimate (x64)
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-3210 CPU @ 3.20 GHz 3.20 GHz
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2013, 07:15 AM
Post: #49
RE: Loco Roco
well after downloading 243 and the eyes still not appearing I decided to clear all data and cache and low and behold bam everything's working.. seems like it slowed down a bit but everything is working!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2013, 08:45 AM
Post: #50
RE: Loco Roco
From my testing, eyes disappear in non-buffered rendering on PowerVR, maybe others.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-31-2013, 03:02 AM (This post was last modified: 08-31-2013 03:12 AM by uanric.)
Post: #51
RE: Loco Roco
use default settings and everything will work fine!! (including the eyes)

take a look to my screenshot...
http://forums.ppsspp.org/attachment.php?aid=7576

Android

CPU: WM8850 Cortex A8 1.2GHz
Operating System: Android 4.1 Jelly Bean
Screen: LCD 7" TFT, 800 x 480
RAM: DDR3 512MB
Storage: 4GB Nand Flash
External Storage: SD Card (up to 32GB)


Windows

Windows 7 Ultimate (x64)
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-3210 CPU @ 3.20 GHz 3.20 GHz
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-31-2013, 09:03 AM
Post: #52
RE: Loco Roco
edit: you must turn off buffered rendering -- MUST BE MOVED TO PERFECT GAMES!

Android

CPU: WM8850 Cortex A8 1.2GHz
Operating System: Android 4.1 Jelly Bean
Screen: LCD 7" TFT, 800 x 480
RAM: DDR3 512MB
Storage: 4GB Nand Flash
External Storage: SD Card (up to 32GB)


Windows

Windows 7 Ultimate (x64)
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-3210 CPU @ 3.20 GHz 3.20 GHz
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-31-2013, 06:24 PM (This post was last modified: 08-31-2013 06:33 PM by ufdada.)
Post: #53
RE: Loco Roco
Has anybody else noticed that the movies on android are not visible (black)? i just see it for a second if i abort the sequence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-31-2013, 06:44 PM
Post: #54
RE: Loco Roco
(08-31-2013 06:24 PM)ufdada Wrote:  Has anybody else noticed that the movies on android are not visible (black)? i just see it for a second if i abort the sequence.
Yep I noticed on Terga 3 CPU on Nexus 7 (2012)!

PC specs
CPU = Intel Core i5 10500 @ 3.1Ghz base and max turbo is 4.5 Ghz
GPU = Nvidia Geforce GTX 1660
Storage = 240GB SSD, 1TB HDD
RAM = 16GB DDR4
PSU = 650W
OS = Windows 10

Mobile Devices
Xiaomi Mi10T-Lite
CPU = Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G @ 2.2GHz
GPU = Adreno 619
RAM = 6GB
Storage = 64GB
OS version = Android 11
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-31-2013, 08:05 PM (This post was last modified: 08-31-2013 08:05 PM by Henrik.)
Post: #55
RE: Loco Roco
movies in this game seem broken on everything, need to look at it.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-31-2013, 08:08 PM
Post: #56
RE: Loco Roco
Thanks!

PC specs
CPU = Intel Core i5 10500 @ 3.1Ghz base and max turbo is 4.5 Ghz
GPU = Nvidia Geforce GTX 1660
Storage = 240GB SSD, 1TB HDD
RAM = 16GB DDR4
PSU = 650W
OS = Windows 10

Mobile Devices
Xiaomi Mi10T-Lite
CPU = Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G @ 2.2GHz
GPU = Adreno 619
RAM = 6GB
Storage = 64GB
OS version = Android 11
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-01-2013, 10:03 AM
Post: #57
RE: Loco Roco
(08-31-2013 08:05 PM)Henrik Wrote:  movies in this game seem broken on everything, need to look at it.
Not a big problem for me, i´m already glad that everything else works like a charm Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-04-2013, 04:50 PM
Post: #58
RE: Loco Roco
My latest gameplay to the game:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MVIsHWzq6Tw
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-06-2013, 12:33 PM
Post: #59
RE: Loco Roco
This game doesn't work for me still. I'm still getting the square locos bug, running latest version on android, all default setting except unbuffered rendering on a Galaxy S3.

Also, the sound is really laggy.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-07-2013, 11:42 AM
Post: #60
RE: Loco Roco
(09-06-2013 12:33 PM)Treeko11 Wrote:  This game doesn't work for me still. I'm still getting the square locos bug, running latest version on android, all default setting except unbuffered rendering on a Galaxy S3.

Also, the sound is really laggy.
Please use one of the latest builds as mentioned here:
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?...8#pid45268

It´s definitly working on Galaxy S3, otherwise you may have to restore factory settings in ppsspp under settings=>system=>developer tools=>restore settings
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: