Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Votes - 4.2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
08-17-2013, 03:34 PM (This post was last modified: 08-17-2013 03:44 PM by vsub_.)
Post: #301
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
If some dev is interested in the chakra problem,the rev that break the game is 0.7.6-1252
https://github.com/hrydgard/ppsspp/commi...2-gb7d494f

It's ok on 0.7.6-1251

Using PPSSPP on Windows 7 x64 SP1
i7 4771 3.5Ghz,GTX750TI,16GB RAM

Batch iso <=> cso converter
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=5384
Save Game\States Manager
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=5516
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-18-2013, 01:44 AM
Post: #302
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
(08-16-2013 08:08 PM)Boondock Saint Wrote:  Guys, until a new version of the emulator fixes the chakra problem, use the old 0.7.6-1251 -gea5996b version that works flawlessly

ow thank you so much
now i can play easy without save state



develop, please fix bug susanoo itachi, susanoo sasuke, hachibi white, cutscane black, dll
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-18-2013, 02:07 AM
Post: #303
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
I did try to revert https://github.com/hrydgard/ppsspp/commi...2-gb7d494f but it didn't fix the issue .Are we sure it is the breaking commit ?

[raven02]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-18-2013, 06:26 AM
Post: #304
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
Well this is what is did:
0.7.6-1251 - do rasengan until the chakra was depleted and when I didn't have enough,the message appear....from then on I started rapidly pressing triangle but nothing bad happens.
0.7.6-1252 - when I did the same,it took me 2 or 3 times pressing triangle to make the game freeze.

I just tried it again just to be sure and on 1251 was ok(pressed triangle tons of times)but on 1252 the game freeze on my first try pressing triangle.

Using PPSSPP on Windows 7 x64 SP1
i7 4771 3.5Ghz,GTX750TI,16GB RAM

Batch iso <=> cso converter
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=5384
Save Game\States Manager
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=5516
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-20-2013, 01:54 PM
Post: #305
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
Any save for me that i can test it to reproduce the bug ?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-20-2013, 02:04 PM (This post was last modified: 08-20-2013 02:05 PM by vsub_.)
Post: #306
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
No need for a save.
Just start the game(new game)and continue until you are able to play with Naruto(that's when the game actually start)

But if you really need it,here...just start the missing and skip the cut scenes and then do what I posted above


Attached File(s)
.zip  SAVEDATA.zip (Size: 491.23 KB / Downloads: 1318)

Using PPSSPP on Windows 7 x64 SP1
i7 4771 3.5Ghz,GTX750TI,16GB RAM

Batch iso <=> cso converter
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=5384
Save Game\States Manager
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=5516
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-21-2013, 09:47 AM
Post: #307
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
Hello i have naruto ultimate ninja impact in my pc running Windows 7 but after the chakra is finishis it the emulator crash and it only music but when press a button for example x the emulator crash completely sorry my bad english i ISEF the lastet build
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-22-2013, 04:28 PM
Post: #308
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
-Naruto ninjaimpact = bug after u play in mission sometimes game freeze
and plz u do somthing about bad graphic at left top corner its a black bank space
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-23-2013, 06:42 PM (This post was last modified: 08-23-2013 06:59 PM by dmcprince1.)
Post: #309
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
Got a weird problem here... Playing on PC with latest PPSSPP version
Everythings working fine though, except this...uhh...issue.

EDIT: Fixed that big naruto on screen issue and other stuff. In case you wanna try my ini, it's working perfectly with no issues for me now:


Attached File(s)
.zip  dmcprince1 ppsspp.ini.zip (Size: 1.03 KB / Downloads: 593)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-04-2013, 05:21 PM
Post: #310
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
Atm we have these errors with the latest PC build:

1.Glitchy textures
2.Black BC picture on characters icon
3.Chakra Bug

[Image: d576f625_o.jpeg]
[Image: a82a5559_o.jpeg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-05-2013, 11:43 AM
Post: #311
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
almost done with this game, 88% total progress Wink
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-06-2013, 02:30 AM
Post: #312
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
(09-05-2013 11:43 AM)tntbandicoot Wrote:  almost done with this game, 88% total progress Wink

hey guys i'm new here.,same problem here., do you already have an idea how to fix the bug in this naruto impact game?? Huh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-11-2013, 07:45 PM
Post: #313
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
Hello there, I'm using the last bulid (0.9.1) and there's a issue when I start the "training" mission, you cant see a thing, only the mountains, the map, and the messages, but can't see naruto and the others ninjas (only theirs life's bar) .. there's some configuration i have to do or ... ?

Thanks for the emulator!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-12-2013, 04:49 AM
Post: #314
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
Wierd work fine on my phone(android)just have charkra bug and some graphic bug try to change the setting
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-12-2013, 07:52 AM
Post: #315
RE: Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact
(09-11-2013 07:45 PM)UchihaItachi Wrote:  Hello there, I'm using the last bulid (0.9.1) and there's a issue when I start the "training" mission, you cant see a thing, only the mountains, the map, and the messages, but can't see naruto and the others ninjas (only theirs life's bar) .. there's some configuration i have to do or ... ?

Thanks for the emulator!
Have you tried enabling buffered rendering option? You can have a look at this thread for more on the settings.
Moreover, if you are using the stable 0.9.1 (from playstore) you should try the latest revision from here.

● If you report (or happen to find any) game/mini/demo that's still not on the compatibility list yet even after 48 hours, you can PM me the link!
● Sorry for my bad english, I'm Indonesian.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: