Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Opengl problem?
06-25-2015, 07:36 AM
Post: #1
Opengl problem?
When i open psp i get that my gpu doesnt support opengl 2.0 but my gpu supports opengl 3.0,i checked im sure.please help me!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2015, 07:53 AM
Post: #2
RE: Opengl problem?
Does the driver you installed for your GPU support OpenGL 2.0 though?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2015, 08:23 AM
Post: #3
RE: Opengl problem?
Probably you have outdated drivers. Undecided

Chill and Go with the flow ~d[o_o]b~

@YT - youtube.com/user/SuperHack333/videos

Specs:
MDL: Dell G7 15 7590 (Laptop)
OPS: Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
CPU: Intel Core i7-9750h @ 2.60 Ghz ~ 4.50 Ghz
GPU: Nvidia GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 @ 1455 Mhz ~ 1590 Mhz
RAM: Micron Tech. 8GB DDR4 @ 2666 Mhz (4x2)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2015, 12:45 PM
Post: #4
RE: Opengl problem?
(06-25-2015 08:23 AM)cybercjt Wrote:  Probably you have outdated drivers. Undecided
Nope,yesterday i installed brand new drivers beacuse i was installing battlefield 4,and one year ago i had ppsspp and it worked perfect on opengl mod?My gpu is AMD HD 4650 1Gb vram*this is the desktop version not the mobility version*
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2015, 02:11 PM
Post: #5
RE: Opengl problem?
(06-25-2015 12:45 PM)ficaman47 Wrote:  
(06-25-2015 08:23 AM)cybercjt Wrote:  Probably you have outdated drivers. Undecided
Nope,yesterday i installed brand new drivers beacuse i was installing battlefield 4,and one year ago i had ppsspp and it worked perfect on opengl mod?My gpu is AMD HD 4650 1Gb vram*this is the desktop version not the mobility version*
I also have another question,how to cheat in vice city stories on pc?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2015, 06:47 PM
Post: #6
RE: Opengl problem?
Which version of emulator you tried?

Phones: Poco F3 8/256GB (Snapdragon 870 5G) and Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB (Snapdragon 636)

PC: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 / 16GB RAM DDR4 3600MHz / NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB / Windows 10 Pro
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: