Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 16 Votes - 4.06 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
God Eater Burst
01-08-2016, 06:19 PM
Post: #691
RE: God Eater Burst [Questions]
Its literally the same. And also, most people play the English one cus obvious

Old laptop: Lenovo G458
AMD/ATI Radeon HD 7310 | [email protected] | APU E1-1200 Dual Core | 2.5 GB DDR3 400MHz | Windows 7 Home Premium 32-bit

New laptop: Lenovo ideapad 100
Nvidia Geforce 920M 2GB / Intel HD Graphics 5500 | [email protected] | Intel Core i3-5005U 2GB | 2GB DDR3 2000MHz | Window 10 Home 64-bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-08-2016, 07:49 PM
Post: #692
RE: God Eater Burst
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2016, 02:13 AM (This post was last modified: 01-09-2016 02:17 AM by Arzon.)
Post: #693
RE: God Eater Burst
(01-08-2016 06:19 PM)Accel Wrote:  Its literally the same. And also, most people play the English one cus obvious

I just had some problem installing the DLC, it's better if i get the US version instead of the EU?
With the dlc installed i had this problem, that the game says to me that i cant use the npc option or something, is that normal?
And 1 more question, can i apply the japanese dlc using them with the english version of the game? If yes, how can i do that?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2016, 04:12 AM
Post: #694
RE: God Eater Burst
Like I said, most people play on the US version. For your 2nd question, make sure you put the DLC folder (ULUS10563) at the right place, which is memstick\PSP\GAME. As for your last question, just rename the JP DLC folder into the US/EU DLC folder but this is kinda dangerous as it can corrupt your save file (I dont know how but it may happen). So, back up your save file

Old laptop: Lenovo G458
AMD/ATI Radeon HD 7310 | [email protected] | APU E1-1200 Dual Core | 2.5 GB DDR3 400MHz | Windows 7 Home Premium 32-bit

New laptop: Lenovo ideapad 100
Nvidia Geforce 920M 2GB / Intel HD Graphics 5500 | [email protected] | Intel Core i3-5005U 2GB | 2GB DDR3 2000MHz | Window 10 Home 64-bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2016, 12:19 PM (This post was last modified: 01-09-2016 12:56 PM by Arzon.)
Post: #695
RE: God Eater Burst
(01-09-2016 04:12 AM)Accel Wrote:  Like I said, most people play on the US version. For your 2nd question, make sure you put the DLC folder (ULUS10563) at the right place, which is memstick\PSP\GAME. As for your last question, just rename the JP DLC folder into the US/EU DLC folder but this is kinda dangerous as it can corrupt your save file (I dont know how but it may happen). So, back up your save file

Thank you very much!! If i'll use the JP DLC will i have the entire game in japanese?

EDIT: I don't know why but my dlc don't work, ive put the directory ULUS10563 in memstick/PSP/game but when i load the game it said that the dlc can't be loaded, do you know why?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-10-2016, 12:45 AM
Post: #696
RE: God Eater Burst
(01-09-2016 12:19 PM)Arzon Wrote:  
(01-09-2016 04:12 AM)Accel Wrote:  Like I said, most people play on the US version. For your 2nd question, make sure you put the DLC folder (ULUS10563) at the right place, which is memstick\PSP\GAME. As for your last question, just rename the JP DLC folder into the US/EU DLC folder but this is kinda dangerous as it can corrupt your save file (I dont know how but it may happen). So, back up your save file

Thank you very much!! If i'll use the JP DLC will i have the entire game in japanese?

EDIT: I don't know why but my dlc don't work, ive put the directory ULUS10563 in memstick/PSP/game but when i load the game it said that the dlc can't be loaded, do you know why?

Nah, only JP stuff (weapons, materials etc.) will be in japanese

Make sure it look like this:
   

Old laptop: Lenovo G458
AMD/ATI Radeon HD 7310 | [email protected] | APU E1-1200 Dual Core | 2.5 GB DDR3 400MHz | Windows 7 Home Premium 32-bit

New laptop: Lenovo ideapad 100
Nvidia Geforce 920M 2GB / Intel HD Graphics 5500 | [email protected] | Intel Core i3-5005U 2GB | 2GB DDR3 2000MHz | Window 10 Home 64-bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-10-2016, 06:12 PM
Post: #697
RE: God Eater Burst
(01-10-2016 12:45 AM)Accel Wrote:  
(01-09-2016 12:19 PM)Arzon Wrote:  
(01-09-2016 04:12 AM)Accel Wrote:  Like I said, most people play on the US version. For your 2nd question, make sure you put the DLC folder (ULUS10563) at the right place, which is memstick\PSP\GAME. As for your last question, just rename the JP DLC folder into the US/EU DLC folder but this is kinda dangerous as it can corrupt your save file (I dont know how but it may happen). So, back up your save file

Thank you very much!! If i'll use the JP DLC will i have the entire game in japanese?

EDIT: I don't know why but my dlc don't work, ive put the directory ULUS10563 in memstick/PSP/game but when i load the game it said that the dlc can't be loaded, do you know why?

Nah, only JP stuff (weapons, materials etc.) will be in japanese

Make sure it look like this:

Mmmh, it's normal if it crashsometimes when i go back to the HQ when i've done a mission?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2016, 10:37 PM
Post: #698
RE: God Eater Burst
The latest git build (everything after v1.1.0-37) have altered memory allocation. That might be the factor... well if youre using the latest git build that is. Try getting v1.1.0-37 or lower

Old laptop: Lenovo G458
AMD/ATI Radeon HD 7310 | [email protected] | APU E1-1200 Dual Core | 2.5 GB DDR3 400MHz | Windows 7 Home Premium 32-bit

New laptop: Lenovo ideapad 100
Nvidia Geforce 920M 2GB / Intel HD Graphics 5500 | [email protected] | Intel Core i3-5005U 2GB | 2GB DDR3 2000MHz | Window 10 Home 64-bit
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-13-2016, 10:27 PM
Post: #699
RE: God Eater Burst
Just tried to play the game on 0.9.8, 0.9.9 and 1.0.1 yet whenever the data/save screen (Even after making a new character) shows up the game freezes to the point where the only thing i can do is clsoe the emulator itself i've tried different settings even default but nothing's worked any tips?

I'll leave my Processor, Graphics card and OS here in case one of them is the cause

OS: Windows 7 Ult 64Bit

Processor: AMD FX-4100 Quad-Core 3.6 Ghz

Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 6570 1GB
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-04-2016, 02:05 PM (This post was last modified: 02-04-2016 06:52 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #700
RE: God Eater Burst
Hi, I'm new to this post..I just download geb n want to play on android.. I'm using v1.1.1 build..the first problem is when I create new character it said the data does not recognize..the second problem is when I try the 1st mission, after the quick cutscene with lindow,it stuck forever in loading..can anybody help me?is there any setting preff or is it problem with the iso or the build??

Edit by vnctdj : Piracy is not allowed on our forum, please respect the rules.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-04-2016, 03:00 PM (This post was last modified: 02-04-2016 03:01 PM by neko8catslave.)
Post: #701
RE: God Eater Burst
need help with god eater burst emulator please confused
I cant give Dr. sakiki the materials to make shios clothes and I have them all....is this a normal problem or??

also my specs is a lenova pc brand new and the emulator is 2000/3000
the iso is usa
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-04-2016, 04:13 PM
Post: #702
RE: God Eater Burst
You need to carry those objects in your inventory, not in your stockpile to be able to give them to the character that ask for those items.

So go into a computer, select Item -> Withdraw Inventory and select the object that are required so they move from your stockpile to your inventory.
Once they're in your inventory the character will accept those items.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-04-2016, 06:57 PM
Post: #703
RE: God Eater Burst
(02-04-2016 04:13 PM)Trokinos Wrote:  You need to carry those objects in your inventory, not in your stockpile to be able to give them to the character that ask for those items.

So go into a computer, select Item -> Withdraw Inventory and select the object that are required so they move from your stockpile to your inventory.
Once they're in your inventory the character will accept those items.

thanks kinda figured it out but thanks for replying
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-04-2016, 11:26 PM (This post was last modified: 02-05-2016 12:20 AM by Ekky_SW.)
Post: #704
RE: God Eater Burst
Hai, i play this game on Asus Zenfone 4 using latest build ppsspp 1.1.1-888....and its so lagging when i use 4 characters in one mision and battle with many Aragami ...but when i playing solo mision its get full speed,can you explain this ? And what best setting on my asus zenfone 4?

My setting non buffered, frameskip off, other default...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2016, 03:49 PM
Post: #705
Problem with Gods Eater burst on my nvidia shield tablet
I just got PPSSPP and a few games on my Tablet, and the majority work perfectly well (fate/unlimited codes, Fate/extra, dynasty warriors strikeforce) as far as i can tell. But with Gods Eater im having issues. When i boot up Gods eater it just gives me white screens for the logos but the intro movie loads fine, but when i reach the main menu i either get a white screen or a black screen with white bars where the options are supposed to be (ive added a screenshot of the latter). I have messed with all the settings that i could think would have an effect but nothing seems to work.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: