Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lord of Arcana
03-12-2013, 06:38 AM
Post: #16
RE: Lord of Arcana
so lord of apocalypse actually works without any freezing? if so, I'm getting it now. I was getting depderate enough to try the Japanese version of lorsnof arcana anywqua, so I may as well give the equal a shot.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2013, 06:47 AM
Post: #17
RE: Lord of Arcana
The Japanese demo crashes too. Unfortunately it's not after any obvious HLE functions... and it's in an area of code that usually works. It's probably a timing issue but not sure.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2013, 07:07 AM
Post: #18
RE: Lord of Arcana
I'm downloading the Japanese version of lord of apocolyose right now, so hours saying its %200 working so far? it seems like a superior game anyways. I just hope it runs as smoothly as LoA, because I got 55-60 GPS at all times until it would freeze up.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2013, 07:43 AM
Post: #19
RE: Lord of Arcana
is lord of apocalypse working no freeze???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2013, 07:50 AM (This post was last modified: 03-12-2013 08:18 PM by Henrik.)
Post: #20
RE: Lord of Arcana
I'm about to find out if lord of apocalypse runs without any freezing, I'm ripping it from UMD now and it has about 25 minutes left. I'll post an update as soon as I can!

also, "Skyfor", can you confirm the game fully works without freezing? you had awful frame rate in both of your LoA videos, you should tweak your settings.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2013, 09:00 AM
Post: #21
RE: Lord of Arcana
okay, made my character, started up the game, had a 49-60 fps the whole time! obviously thebintro is a prologue, ans right when I made it to the boss, it shows a loading screen that just loops ans doesn't go anywhere. I am soooo bummed out about this.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2013, 11:19 AM (This post was last modified: 03-12-2013 11:20 AM by skyfor.)
Post: #22
RE: Lord of Arcana
im sorry

wait do u know other game similiar to this fakin great game???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-12-2013, 04:51 PM
Post: #23
RE: Lord of Arcana
yea, its a sequal. made for PSP and PSVITA.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2013, 02:59 PM
Post: #24
RE: Lord of Arcana
I dont understand why it will make the ppsspp hang
normally ppsspp will closed automatically, but this one make it freeze

Here is the log, hope its help Smile


Attached File(s)
.zip  ppsspp.zip (Size: 25.42 KB / Downloads: 246)

------
My Devices :
• Sony Xperia Z1, 2.2GHz QuadCore, Snapdragon 800, Adreno 330
• DG41RQ, Core2Duo, 4GB Ram, Nvidia 9500GT 1GB
-------
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-18-2013, 05:53 AM
Post: #25
RE: Lord of Arcana
any word on if this is stable yet? or if lord of apocalypse had its same freezing issue resolved as well? been out of the loop for the past couple of days and I deleted my ISO for this to free up some space, just curious to see if it's worth flashing over to my phone again.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-18-2013, 06:08 AM
Post: #26
RE: Lord of Arcana
same problem on latest builds.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2013, 06:35 PM
Post: #27
RE: Lord of Arcana
Might be fixed in the latest git. Would appreciate reports supporting or contrary.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-22-2013, 08:29 PM (This post was last modified: 03-22-2013 08:31 PM by brujo55.)
Post: #28
RE: Lord of Arcana
(03-22-2013 06:35 PM)[Unknown] Wrote:  Might be fixed in the latest git. Would appreciate reports supporting or contrary.

-[Unknown]

working now,thx.+rep 4 iu

sir could you fix the black screen issue at begin the mission for Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact i think is a framebuffer glinch.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-23-2013, 01:43 AM
Post: #29
RE: Lord of Arcana
brujoo...!what build???android oorrr windwos???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-23-2013, 03:11 AM
Post: #30
RE: Lord of Arcana
android v0.7-207-g1f14f1f
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: