Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
03-10-2013, 05:59 AM (This post was last modified: 03-10-2013 04:56 PM by livisor.)
Post: #1
Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Genre : Action Adventure
Region : US
Format : ISO
Version : v0.6-1102-g1871c4e
Game ID : ULUS10155
OS : Win
Compatability : Intro
Notes : Loading veeeeerrrryyyy slooooooooooowwwwwwwly like 2 fps(cant speedup)


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2013, 06:56 PM
Post: #2
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Now console spam this


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2013, 05:15 PM
Post: #3
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
any news?

*updating compatibility list.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-22-2013, 10:39 AM
Post: #4
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
v0.9.6-172-g7189adf-windows-x86
same ,full of invalid address
For Info log,I trim the log.
For debug log I stop at first error

Not sure this probrem
Code:
32:35:822 NuSoundPSP_L D[KERNEL]: hle\scekernelsemaphore.cpp:303 sceKernelSignalSema(292, 1) (count: 33 -> 34)
32:35:822 NuSoundPSP_L D[KERNEL]: hle\scekernelmbx.cpp:475 sceKernelReceiveMbx(291, 0bfdf280, 00000000): sending first queue message


Attached File(s)
.zip  ppssppdebuglog.zip (Size: 27.77 KB / Downloads: 964)
.txt  ppssppinfolog.txt (Size: 5.23 KB / Downloads: 532)

I want to be a crash fixer
PM me if you want to me look a game
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-19-2014, 06:21 PM (This post was last modified: 01-19-2014 06:25 PM by backgamon.)
Post: #5
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Genre : Action Adventure
Region : NTSC
Format : CSO
Version : v0.9.6-466-g2e91adc
Game ID : ULUS10155
OS : Win 7x64
Compatability : Almost Playable
Notes : Only missing polygons and some 2D (title screen).


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
               
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-19-2014, 06:37 PM
Post: #6
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Do the missing graphics show in the software renderer (it will be very slow)?

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-19-2014, 06:45 PM
Post: #7
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
(01-19-2014 06:37 PM)[Unknown] Wrote:  Do the missing graphics show in the software renderer (it will be very slow)?

-[Unknown]

Tryed with the "experimental" software mode:
And same problem but very slowwwwww.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-19-2014, 10:40 PM
Post: #8
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Okay, that means it's probably not a rendering glitch but more likely an HLE/signal/something else problem.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2014, 06:52 AM (This post was last modified: 06-07-2014 08:20 AM by AlphaKennyTime.)
Post: #9
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Format : ISO
Version : v0.9.8-1041-gf1a2257
OS : Android
Device: Samsung Galaxy S3
Compatibility : Playable
Notes: The main hub area is very very slow but playable. On android, ppsspp crashes the second I try to step outside. I briefly tested it on my laptop and I was able to get outside but it was much slower than the main hub (I forgot what it's called since I haven't played this wonderful game in years). On both versions some stuff in the cantina (I remembered the hub's name) is invisible. Back on Android, I was able to play the first mission. The game really slows down when too many characters are on the screen at the same time or if you're in a big area. Every now and again there are some funny looking graphical bugs but they only last a second. They go away so quickly I can't take a screenshot of them.

EDIT: Quite a few things are invisible. Added another screenshot to show invisible stuff.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-07-2014, 08:44 PM
Post: #10
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Moved Smile

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-07-2014, 12:28 PM
Post: #11
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
Any way to fix this game?

Intel Pentium Dual Core E5200 OC @ 3.0GHZ stock cooling
Ge-Force GTX 260 896mb
4GB RAM Corsair 1066mhz
Windows 7 X64 ultimate
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-17-2014, 02:28 PM
Post: #12
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
The game plays fine with some minor graphical glitches. I'd move it to playable. PPSSPP version I use is 0.9.9.1.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-28-2015, 10:16 PM
Post: #13
RE: Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy
In version 1.1.1, half of the polygons from the scene are invisible. This is what I call very annoying and unplayable.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: