Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The Simpsons Game
05-05-2014, 04:41 AM
Post: #16
RE: Simpsons The game
So, the texture problems are only in the standard OpenGL renderer, or also in the software renderer (which will be silly slow, but at least answers questions)? I didn't understand the other reply...

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-24-2014, 12:48 PM
Post: #17
Sad error in game texture
    how do I fix this?
game: The Simpsons game


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2014, 06:50 PM
Post: #18
RE: Simpsons The game
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-30-2014, 04:09 AM
Post: #19
RE: Simpsons The game
Has this changed with all the recent changes? I recommend trying it with "simulate block transfers" on.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-30-2014, 08:58 PM
Post: #20
RE: Simpsons The game
v0.9.8-924-g85c42e6-windows-amd64
default setting
Graphic has fixed.Can move to playable
   

Btw.Can change the title to "The Simpsons game" ? Thanks


Attached File(s)
.txt  ppsspplog.txt (Size: 30.22 KB / Downloads: 596)

I want to be a crash fixer
PM me if you want to me look a game
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-12-2014, 03:35 AM
Post: #21
RE: The Simpsons Game
On Android, the problem no fixed - so, so.

Images the problem in annex:


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-24-2014, 03:01 AM
Post: #22
Problem with The Simpsons: Game
I am problem in latest build of PPSSPP, from version v0.9.8-1385-gcc26948. The game 'The Simpsons: Game' before working in 10-12 fps and is playable. But, now the game working in 7-8 fps and working very slow. The same problem there is in 'Ratchet and Clank: the size matters', that working in 6-7 fps.

Sorry my bad english, I am a Brazilian.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-24-2014, 03:11 AM (This post was last modified: 06-24-2014 03:12 AM by The Phoenix.)
Post: #23
RE: PPSSPP Feature Request Page
(06-24-2014 03:01 AM)deividrod Wrote:  I am problem in latest build of PPSSPP, from version v0.9.8-1385-gcc26948. The game 'The Simpsons: Game' before working in 10-12 fps and is playable. But, now the game working in 7-8 fps and working very slow. The same problem there is in 'Ratchet and Clank: the size matters', that working in 6-7 fps.

Sorry my bad english, I am a Brazilian.
Hi there, welcome to the PPSSPP forums.

Can you tell us or upload screenshots of your settings you are using IE: Graphics & System settings on the emulator itself.

Thank you. Cool
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-24-2014, 03:26 PM
Post: #24
RE: PPSSPP Feature Request Page
The images of my configuration is below:


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
                       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2014, 04:06 AM
Post: #25
RE: Problem with The Simpsons: Game
The feature requests topic isn't the place to ask for bug fixes or tech support. Split from the Feature Requests thread, and merged into the Simpsons Game topic.

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-26-2014, 03:00 AM (This post was last modified: 06-26-2014 03:20 AM by The Phoenix.)
Post: #26
Information RE: The Simpsons Game
@deividrod,

Hi there, try these changes should improve speed on your device........

First off, untick Simulate Block Transfer (As this will slow down your system).

Next tick the following under hack settings.............

Timer Hack.
Disable Alpha Test.
Disable Stencil Test.
Texture Coord Speedhack (Some games don't like this ticked, but try it first, then try it without & see if it makes any difference).

Also i noticed your device has 2 cores, so in that case, try ticking Multi-threading, it may help, it may not......just try it.

Hopefully combined these tips should make this game run faster, if not let me know. Cool
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-26-2014, 10:08 AM
Post: #27
RE: The Simpsons Game
(06-26-2014 03:00 AM)The Phoenix Wrote:  @deividrod,

Hi there, try these changes should improve speed on your device........

First off, untick Simulate Block Transfer (As this will slow down your system).

Next tick the following under hack settings.............

Timer Hack.
Disable Alpha Test.
Disable Stencil Test.
Texture Coord Speedhack (Some games don't like this ticked, but try it first, then try it without & see if it makes any difference).

Also i noticed your device has 2 cores, so in that case, try ticking Multi-threading, it may help, it may not......just try it.

Hopefully combined these tips should make this game run faster, if not let me know. Cool
With options is ticked, the game work in a blue image, because option 'Disable stencil test' enable. Disabling this option the game velocity (in fps, no percentage) remains the same as before (between 6-7 fps, ingame). The option 'Disable Alpha test' cause graphics problem and game continues at the same speed. Even activating the option 'Multi-threading' the velocity continues at the same. I remember that in previous versions of the game worked between 10-12 fps and the game was playable.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2014, 10:14 PM (This post was last modified: 07-07-2014 10:28 PM by deividrod.)
Post: #28
RE: The Simpsons Game
The game in my Samsung Galaxy S4, GPU Adreno 320, is graphic problem. Anyone have a solution?


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-10-2014, 07:44 PM
Post: #29
RE: The Simpsons Game
Still the same problem on Android Sad

I play on my LG G2 D802 and there is no texture. On Windows 8.1, the game runs properly.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-04-2014, 01:23 AM
Post: #30
RE: The Simpsons Game
(08-10-2014 07:44 PM)Destiny969 Wrote:  Still the same problem on Android Sad

I play on my LG G2 D802 and there is no texture. On Windows 8.1, the game runs properly.

could you share a log from android?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: