Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
02-16-2013, 02:06 AM (This post was last modified: 09-23-2013 07:03 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #1
Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
Windows: Playable. Some cut scenes don't play, battle animations are a little slow and foreground characters translucent, battle sounds are choppy.

Android: Change to "battle animations are excruciatingly slow". Same cut scene, battle animation and battle sounds issues. Playable only if you're verrrrry patient.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-12-2013, 10:57 AM (This post was last modified: 05-12-2013 11:15 AM by elsword.)
Post: #2
RE: Queen's Gate: Spiral Chaos
no voice on windows version

game stuck when using restore skill
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2013, 02:50 AM
Post: #3
Queen's Gate: Spiral Chaos
Hi guise, I need some help.

The game plays perfectly, but these lines in the graphics are too annoying, any idea how to fix this?

[Image: EYNGUCI0pVPeYVJ8IXf_.png]

[Image: 4zg487gyf0Rx_6MwuRd7.png]

[Image: 3McWZ6nAU-TuIeaZqYIJ.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2013, 04:51 AM (This post was last modified: 07-07-2013 04:52 AM by BronBron06.)
Post: #4
RE: Queen's Gate: Spiral Chaos
Are the movies / cutscenes working by the way?

My PC Specs

Intel Quad 6600
Nvidia GTX 280
4GB ram
Win 7 x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2013, 09:35 AM
Post: #5
RE: Queen's Gate: Spiral Chaos
Disable linear filtering if you have it on.

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2013, 12:25 AM
Post: #6
RE: Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
Plays perfectly except for one little issue:

The DLC won't load.

The DLC seems to be in EDAT format, which I doubt is the issue since I got some other games with EDAT DLCs where the DLC works fine, so... anyone have any idea what's the issue here?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2013, 06:24 AM
Post: #7
RE: Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
(10-12-2013 12:25 AM)Kopfjager Wrote:  Plays perfectly except for one little issue:

The DLC won't load.

The DLC seems to be in EDAT format, which I doubt is the issue since I got some other games with EDAT DLCs where the DLC works fine, so... anyone have any idea what's the issue here?

Put all that Edat to memstick/PSP/GAME(create it if you don't has)/you game ID/here

It should work well Smile

I worse write english so take easy on me
(even my own language realy bad T_T)

Rig to test now :
Windows 8 64 bit (Laptop)
Intel® Core™ i3-3110M (2.4GHz, 3MB L3 Cache)
Nvidia GT720M 2GB
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2013, 09:43 AM
Post: #8
RE: Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
(10-12-2013 06:24 AM)Ritori Wrote:  
(10-12-2013 12:25 AM)Kopfjager Wrote:  Plays perfectly except for one little issue:

The DLC won't load.

The DLC seems to be in EDAT format, which I doubt is the issue since I got some other games with EDAT DLCs where the DLC works fine, so... anyone have any idea what's the issue here?

Put all that Edat to memstick/PSP/GAME(create it if you don't has)/you game ID/here

It should work well Smile

I already did that. I did mention that I have other games with EDAT format DLC that worked fine. It's not showing up for some reason...

I do notice one minor difference though between the DLC for this game and the other games.

This game's DLC seems to be in the format of DLC_DATA0001.EDAT, right there on the folder, while other games have their DLCs in separate folders and have 2 files, usually something like DL1A and DL1ADATA, both EDAT files. Might that be part of the issue?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2013, 09:56 AM
Post: #9
RE: Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
I don't has this game, maybe you should look again where you get that DLC you maybe miss something? Undecided
btw on dissdia012 they DLC and not in separate folder and in 0a5a9eb8.edat (not 2 file there are alot of this files)
basically all game got different DLC Tongue

I worse write english so take easy on me
(even my own language realy bad T_T)

Rig to test now :
Windows 8 64 bit (Laptop)
Intel® Core™ i3-3110M (2.4GHz, 3MB L3 Cache)
Nvidia GT720M 2GB
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-13-2013, 06:14 AM
Post: #10
RE: Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
Odd, don't seem to be missing anything.

Anyone else got any ideas?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-13-2013, 06:31 AM
Post: #11
RE: Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
As your description for the file layout wasn't exactly clear to me I feel I should say this. Make sure all the EDAT files and such are in a single folder that has the same game ID as the game itself. It should look something like this: the GAME folder which contains a folder with the same game ID as the game (should be either ULJS-00377 or ULJS-00376) then inside that folder is where the DLC files go. I hope you find this to be helpful and easy to understand... though I fear I have failed at both Tongue
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-13-2013, 11:58 AM
Post: #12
RE: Queen's Gate : Spiral Chaos
It is easy to understand, but sadly my file folder is already arranged that way, and it's not working out. Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: