11-09-2013, 11:51 PM
(11-09-2013, 11:03 PM)WarPig262 Wrote: Ok, so I downloaded the save file from Game FAQ to get the password characters, but what I want to know if I delete all the saves from the loading area to free up all the slots, do I still keep the password characters?
If you want to delete savestate it okay it don't affect ingame save

most of you said i don't really understand... if you download other game is Save liked Phantasy Star 2 to get special character on this game, it okay to delete that ingame save because that character already be unlock
I worse write english so take easy on me
(even my own language realy bad T_T)
Rig to test now :
Windows 8 64 bit (Laptop)
Intel® Core™ i3-3110M (2.4GHz, 3MB L3 Cache)
Nvidia GT720M 2GB
(even my own language realy bad T_T)
Rig to test now :
Windows 8 64 bit (Laptop)
Intel® Core™ i3-3110M (2.4GHz, 3MB L3 Cache)
Nvidia GT720M 2GB

