07-08-2013, 02:45 AM
Alright, thanks.
In 8.1.233 tho, the option exists even if the plugin is installed. If you trigger it, it'll tell you that the plugin's installed, BUT offer to redownload and reinstall. Scratched my head when it went missing.
(I know the plugin's hardly updated, but that option to redownload the plugin might be helpful for that. )
In 8.1.233 tho, the option exists even if the plugin is installed. If you trigger it, it'll tell you that the plugin's installed, BUT offer to redownload and reinstall. Scratched my head when it went missing.
(I know the plugin's hardly updated, but that option to redownload the plugin might be helpful for that. )

