06-29-2013, 12:15 AM
(06-29-2013, 12:02 AM)Special Wrote: You can just delete the .ini file for that, or just make a backup of a fresh one.
I know that it is easy enough to make a quick backup or just delete the .ini file, but I still think it'd be nice to have a feature like that. Really it isn't that big of a deal at all, but maybe if the devs. want to do it then I'm just putting it out there.


