Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [USA]
03-03-2013, 07:43 PM (This post was last modified: 02-06-2014 08:35 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #1
Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [USA]
Region : US
Format : CSO
Version : v0.6-903-g1b1252b
Game ID : ULUS10390
OS : Win-Android(10-12 fps but same quality as Win)
Compatability : Playable
Notes : Missing sounds


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           

.txt  2013-03-04-18-15-09.txt (Size: 4.92 KB / Downloads: 1489)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2013, 03:23 PM
Post: #2
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [Win] [Android]
*catlog added and game is playable again
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-14-2013, 05:47 AM (This post was last modified: 05-14-2013 05:47 AM by JakeGreen163.)
Post: #3
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron
Um this game doesn't work on anymore on v0.7.6-574-gc38eece, i had to go all the way back to v0.7.6-525-gc13a101 to get it to work, any update after that and it doesn't work.

Just asking 2 simple question here, Will this game ever have the sound working cause it's like the sounds play once like a menu switch or shooting a gun and it just stops? and the game runs so fast that it just skips over the cut scenes in the singleplayer is there a fix for that?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-15-2013, 12:55 AM
Post: #4
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron
(05-14-2013 05:47 AM)JakeGreen163 Wrote:  Um this game doesn't work on anymore on v0.7.6-574-gc38eece, i had to go all the way back to v0.7.6-525-gc13a101 to get it to work, any update after that and it doesn't work.

Just asking 2 simple question here, Will this game ever have the sound working cause it's like the sounds play once like a menu switch or shooting a gun and it just stops? and the game runs so fast that it just skips over the cut scenes in the singleplayer is there a fix for that?
Thanks for letting the Developers know, and of which revision broke it.

Welcome to the forums.............
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-15-2013, 03:51 AM
Post: #5
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron
I don't have the game, but I'm sure that we'll find the issues eventually.

So to confirm, this stopped working in v0.7.6-526-gc1bb421? That seems strange. What does it do when it doesn't work, just show a black screen?

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-15-2013, 04:25 AM
Post: #6
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron
(05-15-2013 03:51 AM)[Unknown] Wrote:  I don't have the game, but I'm sure that we'll find the issues eventually.

So to confirm, this stopped working in v0.7.6-526-gc1bb421? That seems strange. What does it do when it doesn't work, just show a black screen?

-[Unknown]

Yeah it just goes black screen the Fps will drop really low from time to time if i stay there and wait for like 2 or 3 minutes.

I really like playing this game on ppsspp because of it running at 60fps cause jpcsp lags me for some odd reason on my pc, only thing i like about that program though is the ability to have sound while i play and i really wish that was in ppsspp for this game.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-15-2013, 10:32 AM
Post: #7
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron
ios?Huh

iPhone 4s, iPad 2, iOS 5.1.1
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-17-2013, 12:01 PM
Post: #8
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron
Moved to Black Screen
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-11-2013, 11:57 PM
Post: #9
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron
Any chance you guys can figure out what is wrong with this game and possible fix it? cause my battery in my psp completely died and i really wanna play this game again.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-16-2014, 01:52 AM
Post: #10
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [USA]
This games now boots and playsSmile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-16-2014, 05:03 AM
Post: #11
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [USA]
Moved to In-game for now.

4GHz AMD 3900X, 32GB DDR4 RAM, 6GB Nvidia RTX 2060, Asus Crosshair 7 Hero (Wifi), Linux
How to ask useful questions: https://web.archive.org/web/20110214010944/http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-20-2014, 09:28 PM
Post: #12
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [USA]
The game is working on my side with the latest 0.9.7.2 official release. It can be moved to playable Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-21-2014, 08:59 AM
Post: #13
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [USA]
Does it seem to be pretty crash-free so far?

4GHz AMD 3900X, 32GB DDR4 RAM, 6GB Nvidia RTX 2060, Asus Crosshair 7 Hero (Wifi), Linux
How to ask useful questions: https://web.archive.org/web/20110214010944/http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-21-2014, 09:16 AM
Post: #14
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [USA]
(02-21-2014 08:59 AM)TheDax Wrote:  Does it seem to be pretty crash-free so far?

Yes, I played a full round last night, will play another one later today. I didn't pick up any abnormalities pertaining to the graphics or anything. With previous versions of PPSSPP, the game didn't even boot only showed a black screen.

Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-21-2014, 09:22 AM
Post: #15
RE: Star Wars Battlefront: Elite Squadron [USA]
Moved to Playable.

4GHz AMD 3900X, 32GB DDR4 RAM, 6GB Nvidia RTX 2060, Asus Crosshair 7 Hero (Wifi), Linux
How to ask useful questions: https://web.archive.org/web/20110214010944/http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: