forums.PPSSPP.org
Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Commercial Games - Compatibility and Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+---- Forum: Playable Games (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood (/showthread.php?tid=784)



Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - RPGTsukuru - 01-27-2013 05:05 PM

Code: ules01432
Works. Speed in the game 15-17 fps. Ripped texture. In the menus and dialogs - 40 fps. Some fonts are not visible.


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - [Unknown] - 01-27-2013 07:46 PM

It's that slow even with jit?

-[Unknown]


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - Carter07 - 01-27-2013 08:22 PM

(01-27-2013 07:46 PM)[Unknown] Wrote:  It's that slow even with jit?

-[Unknown]

It's not that slow in windows, I have 70-80 fps in game with an i3 2100 3,1ghz. However in android is a lot slower. Smile


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - [Unknown] - 01-28-2013 02:39 AM

Oh, okay. The subject said "Win".

-[Unknown]


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - RPGTsukuru - 01-28-2013 08:35 AM

With Dynarec game going faster - 45-48 fps


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - tux0topo - 02-02-2013 07:36 PM

Hello!
Using version 0.6.1
I´ve tried this game in windows, and it hangs after the initial "loading" message...

But in my Atrix (tegra 2 device), it works almost fine.
Slow, but no graphical gliches. Some fonts are missing too.
[attachment=985]

The config:
[attachment=986]


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - SuriTheAngel - 02-02-2013 07:52 PM

(02-02-2013 07:36 PM)tux0topo Wrote:  Hello!
Using version 0.6.1
I´ve tried this game in windows, and it hangs after the initial "loading" message...

But in my Atrix (tegra 2 device), it works almost fine.
Slow, but no graphical gliches. Some fonts are missing too.


The config:

LOL, if there are no graphical glitches - where are your legs ingame? :-D


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - RPGTsukuru - 02-03-2013 06:13 AM

On the 0.6.1 (windows) game works without ripped textures! :3
Waiting for fonts fix


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - tux0topo - 02-05-2013 02:55 AM

(02-02-2013 07:52 PM)SuriTheAngel Wrote:  
(02-02-2013 07:36 PM)tux0topo Wrote:  Hello!
Using version 0.6.1
I´ve tried this game in windows, and it hangs after the initial "loading" message...

But in my Atrix (tegra 2 device), it works almost fine.
Slow, but no graphical gliches. Some fonts are missing too.


The config:

LOL, if there are no graphical glitches - where are your legs ingame? :-D

Under the cape?


RE: [0.6/Win] Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - skyfor - 03-12-2013 12:09 PM

wwioooowww.....


RE: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - aki21 - 03-13-2013 01:37 AM

i try it too,on window i mean,it play fine but it missing a font!!wanna try storymode!!=.=


RE: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - unknown - 04-07-2013 06:32 AM

this game font is fixed now,in menu I got 60 fps without or with fastmem

but in game is reaallllllyyyyy slooooooow< I just got 16 fps Sad


RE: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - aki21 - 04-19-2013 08:36 AM

fullmetal alchemist now crashing when you reach main menu and pressing start,i'm try build:ppsspp-v0.7.5-119-g7bd1ec0-windows-x86
i have try various setting but it seem there's no change,it still crash.

edit:actually it crash after you want to create a new profile name.


RE: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - [Unknown] - 04-19-2013 02:22 PM

It'd really help to know the first revision with this issue / last revision that did not have this issue.

-[Unknown]


RE: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood - shumno - 09-08-2014 07:49 AM

This game is unable to play on Android. Or existe one configuration to be possible? I keep on 30%.
Any help?