forums.PPSSPP.org
Dynarec JIT problem - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: General Discussion and Announcements (/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: Dynarec JIT problem (/showthread.php?tid=7605)



Dynarec JIT problem - Jchen - 12-02-2013 08:23 PM

Hey guys can you help me . Ive been fixing MH3rd HD on my android for hours and find out Dynarec JIT was the problem. So I turned it off and play. But the problem is its so slow.
Any suggestions or solutions? Can I play the game wih Dynarec JIT on?


RE: Dynarec JIT problem - Jchen - 12-02-2013 08:33 PM

Hey dude will rydgard fix this?

What about this guy. How can he play it
m.youtube.com/watch?v=H4hgJQ3M5Kw

Another problem occur, im stuck at intro video again buttons dont work there, and when I load state on my save that is in the hot spring it crashes.

Maybe can someone give me a save so I get over that intro video?
BTW im using japanese version.


RE: Dynarec JIT problem - GuilhermeGS2 - 12-02-2013 10:16 PM

Well, he is running the version 0.8.1.

I googled it and found out a link for 0.8.1 (apk): http://www19.zippyshare.com/v/61178858/file.html


RE: Dynarec JIT problem - [Unknown] - 12-03-2013 12:20 AM

Try turning off fast memory.

-[Unknown]


RE: Dynarec JIT problem - Jchen - 12-03-2013 10:12 AM

Dude I tried the v081 but the game crashes

EDIT: I know the problem it is the enable cheats option .. when I enable it the game just crash but when I turn it off it just says " failed to load executable file" please help me

PLEASE!!!!

Already did all suggestions
HELP ME!!!!


RE: Dynarec JIT problem - TheDax - 12-03-2013 03:44 PM

Relax. Demanding help in caps lock won't get it done faster. MH 3rd and MH 3rd HD are pretty flaky on Android right now, so if nothing helps, the game most likely won't work on your device at this point in time.


RE: Dynarec JIT problem - GuilhermeGS2 - 12-03-2013 04:14 PM

If you have a PC, I think you could play on them. Or do what I said in the PM: comment in the video aking what he did to play the game, maybe he did use a build.