forums.PPSSPP.org
Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai 2 - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Commercial Games - Compatibility and Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+---- Forum: Playable Games (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai 2 (/showthread.php?tid=1994)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - sora9961 - 03-29-2013 07:58 AM

(03-29-2013 07:27 AM)skyfor Wrote:  hey dont share ur file here we not support piracy here

OK I'm sorry


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - skyfor - 03-29-2013 09:34 AM

hey checkout my gameplay on sony xperia sola
:




RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - sora9961 - 03-29-2013 12:30 PM

(03-29-2013 09:34 AM)skyfor Wrote:  hey checkout my gameplay on sony xperia sola
:


Thank you so much,it working Big Grin


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - skyfor - 03-30-2013 12:27 AM

my second gaming video Tongue





RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - Conrado8ph - 03-31-2013 01:36 PM

Any tips to improve the audio???


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - Conrado8ph - 04-10-2013 08:37 AM

Latest Build crashes on Loadstate. Probably because the savestate came from older version of the emulator.


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - Jegor-Jayden - 04-11-2013 03:13 PM

Well i still don't know why but for me shin budokai 2 does not work on my galaxy s3.
Does anybody have this problems on galaxy s3 ?
I still get an black screen at the start. Even if I try all the settings that were suggested in the video or here..


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - kaiser20xx - 04-11-2013 03:53 PM

(04-11-2013 03:13 PM)Jegor-Jayden Wrote:  Well i still don't know why but for me shin budokai 2 does not work on my galaxy s3.
Does anybody have this problems on galaxy s3 ?
I still get an black screen at the start. Even if I try all the settings that were suggested in the video or here..

Are you try the latest version from the download page? If black screen after BANDAI logo press start because video doesn't support until now. If doesn't work try another ISO.


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - Jegor-Jayden - 04-11-2013 03:59 PM

yup. i always download the latest build to keep up to date. thats why i said i STILL get a black screen Big Grin
i know video is not supported. i mean i get a black screen right away when i choose to play dbz sb2


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - Evas32 - 04-11-2013 06:07 PM

JEgor, you have got a shin budokai with original soundtrack sure!! download a shin budokai 2 original without original sound track.. and will be worked without black screen Wink i had got the same problem


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - Conrado8ph - 04-12-2013 09:19 AM

(04-11-2013 03:59 PM)Jegor-Jayden Wrote:  yup. i always download the latest build to keep up to date. thats why i said i STILL get a black screen Big Grin
i know video is not supported. i mean i get a black screen right away when i choose to play dbz sb2
Pm sent....


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - Mikail - 04-13-2013 09:39 AM

Where is the link for the game?


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - srdjan1995 - 04-13-2013 10:28 AM

(04-13-2013 09:39 AM)Mikail Wrote:  Where is the link for the game?

For the second time, we don't support piracy here!!!!


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - superomegabeto - 04-13-2013 02:25 PM

ppsspp-v0.7-632-g11a67b1-android

Bandai and Dimps logos now appear, running on XperiaPlay 25-33 FPS in battle and 59-60 FPS in menus.

No videos are still, if you see the black screen, press Start to skip the video and get to the title game.

Tag Team running 58-60 FPS, but with black screen (earlier versions were frozen FPS). I think that is progress.


RE: Dragonball Z Shin Budokai 2 - adrenaline91 - 04-13-2013 08:58 PM

I tried to play DBZ Shin Budokai AR (US version of SB2) but I got weird stuff fading in and out on my screen instead. I'm using Sony Xperia Z and games like Dissidia and Bleach work fine for me. Perhaps the emulator only works with Shin Budokai 2 (EU version)?