forums.PPSSPP.org
WWE All Stars - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Commercial Games - Compatibility and Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+---- Forum: Playable Games (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: WWE All Stars (/showthread.php?tid=1693)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5


WWE All Stars - sfageas - 03-06-2013 09:50 AM

Genre : Wrestling
Region : US
Format : ISO
Version : v0.6-996-g33902ed
Game ID : ULUS10544
OS : Win
Compatability : Menus
Notes : Emulator crashes and points to MSVCR100.DLL after arena video plays trying to go ingame


WWE All Stars - natedogg20050 - 03-14-2013 12:02 AM

Its Me Again.

Specs : HTC One S
Clock : 2,1 Ghz Snapdragon S4 Pro
Bug: Game goes till Save screen then Black Screen
Version: 0.7

On the older version the game didnt boot up.


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - srdjan1995 - 03-16-2013 08:19 AM

Goes in game now.. It's fully playable. Only problem is there is no music, like in WWE SmackDown vs Raw... I'm using latest git v0.7 - 102 for windows.. It works only when media engine is disabled. This can be moved to playable, moderators. Wink
P.S. Gameplay later Wink


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - sfageas - 03-16-2013 10:52 AM

omg tested it yesterday but couldnt pass the stage intro lol.thx Srdjan! Big Grin


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - srdjan1995 - 03-16-2013 11:21 AM

(03-16-2013 10:52 AM)sfageas Wrote:  omg tested it yesterday but couldnt pass the stage intro lol.thx Srdjan! Big Grin

You're welcome. Wink I will record and upload gameplay later today. Wink


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - sfageas - 03-16-2013 11:25 AM

ill test it again soon on android Big Grin


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - srdjan1995 - 03-16-2013 11:33 AM

(03-16-2013 11:25 AM)sfageas Wrote:  ill test it again soon on android Big Grin

Oket Wink BTW, have u tested Naruto Ultimate Ninja Impact? After i choose to begin mission, and loading passes, i see only black screen. Some say it goes in game, but i couldn't make it go in game. I even tried with media engine disabled.


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - sfageas - 03-16-2013 12:07 PM

yes black screen after begin mission,tested with v0.7-111-g434c0a4


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - srdjan1995 - 03-16-2013 02:58 PM

(03-16-2013 12:07 PM)sfageas Wrote:  yes black screen after begin mission,tested with v0.7-111-g434c0a4

Ok.. Tnx for answer. I hope it will be fixed soon... Hey, i gotta ask u about Soul Calibur. I disabled media engine, and when i choose characters and map, game stucks on loading screen. It's infinite loading screen. I have LG L3. Can u help me fix it? I will try with latest version now.


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - sfageas - 03-16-2013 03:09 PM

(03-16-2013 02:58 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  
(03-16-2013 12:07 PM)sfageas Wrote:  yes black screen after begin mission,tested with v0.7-111-g434c0a4

Ok.. Tnx for answer. I hope it will be fixed soon... Hey, i gotta ask u about Soul Calibur. I disabled media engine, and when i choose characters and map, game stucks on loading screen. It's infinite loading screen. I have LG L3. Can u help me fix it? I will try with latest version now.

do you try with buffered on or off?dint test it yet gonna try it later


RE: WWE All Stars [Win] - srdjan1995 - 03-16-2013 03:55 PM

(03-16-2013 03:09 PM)sfageas Wrote:  
(03-16-2013 02:58 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  
(03-16-2013 12:07 PM)sfageas Wrote:  yes black screen after begin mission,tested with v0.7-111-g434c0a4

Ok.. Tnx for answer. I hope it will be fixed soon... Hey, i gotta ask u about Soul Calibur. I disabled media engine, and when i choose characters and map, game stucks on loading screen. It's infinite loading screen. I have LG L3. Can u help me fix it? I will try with latest version now.

do you try with buffered on or off?dint test it yet gonna try it later

Oh, u didn't tried it. Sorry, i thought u already did. Big Grin I tried with buffered rendering off.


WWE All Stars - brujo55 - 03-17-2013 03:44 PM

Android:galaxy s3
Version: v0.7-141-g8f0cd93
OS: Android jelly bean
Notes:awesome graphics ,full speed all time 60fps,the only bug is autosave not work but you can play using save state.

[Image: 20130317093430.jpg]


[Image: 20130317093450.jpg]


RE: WWE All Stars - CyberMan - 03-18-2013 12:18 AM

make screens with less size.


RE: WWE All Stars - azn4life007 - 03-18-2013 04:56 PM

what setting do you
i just installed in on my note 2 Tmobile
i get black screen after game data
and im on version v0.7-158-g8072943
Game is - ULUS10544

Setting are
Sound Emulation: Yes
Buffered Rendering: Yes
Hardware Transform: Yes
Vertex Cache: Yes
Dynarec: Yes
On Screen Control : Yes
Tilt to Analog: OFF
Linear Filtering: Yes
2x Render : OFF
Draw using Stream: OFF
Use Media Engine : YES
Fastmem: OFF
Large COntrol : OFF
Show Analog Stick : yEs


RE: WWE All Stars - brujo55 - 03-18-2013 05:46 PM

here

Sound Emulation: off
Buffered Rendering: off
Hardware Transform: Yes
Vertex Cache: Yes
Dynarec: Yes
On Screen Control : Yes
Tilt to Analog: OFF
Linear Filtering: off
2x Render : OFF
Draw using Stream: yes
Use Media Engine : off
Fastmem: yes
Large COntrol : OFF
Show Analog Stick : yEs
frameskip: yes

also after start the game skip the install data message.now the black screen is gone