forums.PPSSPP.org
Lord of Arcana - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Commercial Games - Compatibility and Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+---- Forum: Playable Games (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: Lord of Arcana (/showthread.php?tid=1461)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6


RE: Lord of Arcana - skyfor - 03-24-2013 03:13 AM

im want to play lord of apocalypse also but im not understand japanese... Sad


RE: Lord of Arcana - skyfor - 03-24-2013 05:58 AM

(03-24-2013 01:56 AM)chrisDLCTS Wrote:  
(03-24-2013 12:24 AM)skyfor Wrote:  thanks GOD and Henrik...it working now woohooo Big Grin
this is the smoothest game im ever play on ppsspp emulator on android...! Big Grin

yes sir, even with buffering enabled, I am always between 55-60 FPS no matter where I'm at. I have had no problems as far as saving, I've completed multiple quests and am gdtting started with building some really nice early game gear. this is a blessing. I cannot thank you guys enough!
any word on if lord of apocalypse is running without the loading issue when trying to fight the first boss?
I am now running version 07-215 on android.
I want to play apocalypse so damn bad.
hey bro im stuck on village..im already finished stage 2...im not see stage 3 even im play stage 1-2 multiple times.... Sad


RE: Lord of Arcana - sfageas - 04-17-2013 11:52 AM

Merged


Lord of Arcana Playable ( 40, 60 fps ) Perfect Running - derykcf - 05-04-2013 08:09 PM

Lord of Arcana: Playable
VPS 40, 60
Format: ISO
PPSSPP: v0.7.6-395


RE: Lord of Arcana Playable ( 40, 60 fps ) Perfect Running - vnctdj - 05-04-2013 08:42 PM

Please do a search before posting a new thread, this game already have one here : http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=1461 Wink


RE: Lord of Arcana - sfageas - 05-04-2013 08:48 PM

Merged


Lord of Arcana - JohnPyn - 06-18-2013 10:16 AM

Hi everyone, I was wondering if Lord of Arcana works with PPSSPP. Thanks a lot


RE: Lord of Arcana - slamandar - 06-18-2013 10:39 AM

yes its work great , but in future please search first on the forum .

http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=1461&highlight=Lord+of+Arcana


RE: Lord of Arcana - sfageas - 06-18-2013 01:33 PM

Merged


RE: Lord of Arcana - alesanandy - 09-02-2013 04:21 AM

hi to all,
can anyone share their lord of arcana save
for android or pc please. because save
game file in gamefaqs is not working. i think
its corrupted. showing no character when i
try to load game. sorry for my bad english.
THANKS IN ADVANCE.

i got the us version. so anyone can help me pleaae. i want to play with many weapons and armor unlocked. thanks again


RE: Lord of Arcana - Arnkell - 10-10-2013 02:16 PM

Why my characters textures are all whitey? It's horrible.

[attachment=8855]


RE: Lord of Arcana - koolxx - 12-06-2013 12:25 AM

i installed the PSP game, 'Lord of Arcana' on my android phone. but when i try to play it, i get a message saying: 

"The saved data could not be located. Do you want to start the game anyway?"

i then press yes. then when i press 'start' then 'new game', i get the same error message. how do i fix this


RE: Lord of Arcana - globe94 - 12-06-2013 06:09 AM

* Try Deleting your old save data of the game.
* u can locate it at folder. SDcard > PSP > SAVEDATA >

* then play the game again..


RE: Lord of Arcana - Kokoro - 12-06-2013 08:53 AM

Is there any way to get rid of too bright characters in this game on PC? They look relly ugly. I tried many builds, from 8.1, 9.1 to some 9.5 and all has same too bright character issune on my pc. Switching on and off rendering doesn't help at all. Any solutions? Or its not repairable right now.


RE: Lord of Arcana - globe94 - 12-06-2013 08:57 AM

* i have this game before, but now deleted..
* & yes, i see white characters back then..
* and now it seems that the problem is still there

* have u tried , postprocessing shaders yet ?

* or try latest build?
* if i remember correctly, they recently fixed a glow prob in wipeout pure, so... didnt it affect Lord of Arcana also?