forums.PPSSPP.org
Lord of Arcana - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Commercial Games - Compatibility and Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+---- Forum: Playable Games (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: Lord of Arcana (/showthread.php?tid=1461)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6


RE: Lord of Arcana - chrisDLCTS - 03-12-2013 06:38 AM

so lord of apocalypse actually works without any freezing? if so, I'm getting it now. I was getting depderate enough to try the Japanese version of lorsnof arcana anywqua, so I may as well give the equal a shot.


RE: Lord of Arcana - [Unknown] - 03-12-2013 06:47 AM

The Japanese demo crashes too. Unfortunately it's not after any obvious HLE functions... and it's in an area of code that usually works. It's probably a timing issue but not sure.

-[Unknown]


RE: Lord of Arcana - chrisDLCTS - 03-12-2013 07:07 AM

I'm downloading the Japanese version of lord of apocolyose right now, so hours saying its %200 working so far? it seems like a superior game anyways. I just hope it runs as smoothly as LoA, because I got 55-60 GPS at all times until it would freeze up.


RE: Lord of Arcana - skyfor - 03-12-2013 07:43 AM

is lord of apocalypse working no freeze???


RE: Lord of Arcana - chrisDLCTS - 03-12-2013 07:50 AM

I'm about to find out if lord of apocalypse runs without any freezing, I'm ripping it from UMD now and it has about 25 minutes left. I'll post an update as soon as I can!

also, "Skyfor", can you confirm the game fully works without freezing? you had awful frame rate in both of your LoA videos, you should tweak your settings.


RE: Lord of Arcana - chrisDLCTS - 03-12-2013 09:00 AM

okay, made my character, started up the game, had a 49-60 fps the whole time! obviously thebintro is a prologue, ans right when I made it to the boss, it shows a loading screen that just loops ans doesn't go anywhere. I am soooo bummed out about this.


RE: Lord of Arcana - skyfor - 03-12-2013 11:19 AM

im sorry

wait do u know other game similiar to this fakin great game???


RE: Lord of Arcana - chrisDLCTS - 03-12-2013 04:51 PM

yea, its a sequal. made for PSP and PSVITA.


RE: Lord of Arcana - ket_kul - 03-16-2013 02:59 PM

I dont understand why it will make the ppsspp hang
normally ppsspp will closed automatically, but this one make it freeze

Here is the log, hope its help Smile


RE: Lord of Arcana - chrisDLCTS - 03-18-2013 05:53 AM

any word on if this is stable yet? or if lord of apocalypse had its same freezing issue resolved as well? been out of the loop for the past couple of days and I deleted my ISO for this to free up some space, just curious to see if it's worth flashing over to my phone again.


RE: Lord of Arcana - brujo55 - 03-18-2013 06:08 AM

same problem on latest builds.


RE: Lord of Arcana - [Unknown] - 03-22-2013 06:35 PM

Might be fixed in the latest git. Would appreciate reports supporting or contrary.

-[Unknown]


RE: Lord of Arcana - brujo55 - 03-22-2013 08:29 PM

(03-22-2013 06:35 PM)[Unknown] Wrote:  Might be fixed in the latest git. Would appreciate reports supporting or contrary.

-[Unknown]

working now,thx.+rep 4 iu

sir could you fix the black screen issue at begin the mission for Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Impact i think is a framebuffer glinch.


RE: Lord of Arcana - skyfor - 03-23-2013 01:43 AM

brujoo...!what build???android oorrr windwos???


RE: Lord of Arcana - brujo55 - 03-23-2013 03:11 AM

android v0.7-207-g1f14f1f