forums.PPSSPP.org
Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Commercial Games - Compatibility and Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+---- Forum: Playable Games (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII (/showthread.php?tid=1323)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - zzhafar - 02-01-2013 12:19 PM

Why ff7 crisis core on my lenovo play so slowly?


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - rhua hianc - 02-02-2013 10:35 PM

my game save 100% complete for final fantasy crisia core us:

http://www.4shared.com/rar/IiJEeYTV/ULUS10336DATA0__1_.html


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - djvita - 02-03-2013 12:06 AM

Ok vive finally had the patience to playa this game thouroghly. I usted a suave that was shared and did a shinra mission. The first time I open the menu its 100% working at full speed and all the text shows. Unfortunately that's the only time that happens. In game its a lil slower 10 fps vs in the world map/ menu at easily 35-40fps. Some of the damage #'s show but not all. Sound is jagged but that is expected. There are no graphical glitches all characters are fully rendered. Its just text sound and MC's and of course constant 60fps.
I used all settings and it works faster.
Latest build.
Excellent work!
Edit: added screenshots


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - djvita - 02-03-2013 03:20 AM

[attachment=1001]
[attachment=1002]
There seems todo be a size límite con uploading images. Not todo double post, bit here are more screenshots.


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - srdjan1995 - 02-03-2013 03:04 PM

On ppsspp-v0.6-171-g2bacf80-windows-x86 in Crisis Core Hardware Transform causes graphical glitchies.. Like walls are are black, also floors..
Can that be fixed?


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - Code101 - 02-06-2013 05:19 AM

(02-03-2013 03:04 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  On ppsspp-v0.6-171-g2bacf80-windows-x86 in Crisis Core Hardware Transform causes graphical glitchies.. Like walls are are black, also floors..
Can that be fixed?

Sometimes edits/improvements to the code and induce additional bugs, I'm fairly sure that will be fixed in the near future. The emulator is still in early development stages anyway.


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - jacky400 - 02-06-2013 06:12 AM

May be u can post it here .i will check it all together

https://github.com/hrydgard/ppsspp/issues/604

[raven02]


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - srdjan1995 - 02-13-2013 08:25 PM

I think there is some weird problem with this game on latest git (454).. When ever i press pause game and then unpause it game is a lot choppy alltought it says it's 60 FPS, and when i pause again and unpause it's even choppier.I'll have to try to run game again.. Maybe that's something due to my PC, but that didn't happened before. Realy weird. Sad
EDIT: Tried again, and everything works fine.. Smile That was probably bag due to my PC. If anyone noticed same on their PC, then this realy is a weird problem.


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - srdjan1995 - 02-20-2013 05:00 PM

Hud is now displayed on windows and android. Wink Nice work Smile Now game is perfectly playable (except some mirrored graphics that shows sometimes)..


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - Code101 - 02-21-2013 07:07 AM

(02-20-2013 05:00 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  Hud is now displayed on windows and android. Wink Nice work Smile Now game is perfectly playable (except some mirrored graphics that shows sometimes)..

I wouldnt say perfectly playable as there are still some glitches with the slot reel moves (forgot what they were called, DMW or something) and sound and such however, the UI no longer flashes or anything which is basically what makes the game playable to the point of proper gameplay, not cutscenes and FMV.


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - srdjan1995 - 02-21-2013 11:49 AM

(02-21-2013 07:07 AM)Code101 Wrote:  
(02-20-2013 05:00 PM)srdjan1995 Wrote:  Hud is now displayed on windows and android. Wink Nice work Smile Now game is perfectly playable (except some mirrored graphics that shows sometimes)..

I wouldnt say perfectly playable as there are still some glitches with the slot reel moves (forgot what they were called, DMW or something) and sound and such however, the UI no longer flashes or anything which is basically what makes the game playable to the point of proper gameplay, not cutscenes and FMV.
Well, i know that cutsenes and many other things are broken, but game is atleast working good, and its playable and is working faster then on jpcsp.


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - djvita - 02-23-2013 03:55 PM

Its be en a while since vive updated ir with school and stuff. No The la test versión of git,all texts are visible and its more fluid. Voices such as activating dmv are almost fluid. I reccomend putting ir no un The playa le section (if you hace a saved gane) once vídeos work (i expect months after) this will rock!


[Win][v0.6-911] Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII (ULUS10336) - frakkinhot - 03-04-2013 06:26 PM

Menu looks well
Save menu now working
graphics in game : very good
game speed : nice
not able to start new game yet.. needs to load from save game.

[attachment=1757][attachment=1758][attachment=1759]


RE: [Win][v0.6-911] Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII (ULUS10336) - srdjan1995 - 03-04-2013 06:35 PM

(03-04-2013 06:26 PM)frakkinhot Wrote:  Menu looks well
Save menu now working
graphics in game : very good
game speed : nice
not able to start new game yet.. needs to load from save game.

I think there is thread for this game already.
New game can be started, but u need to wait about 15-20 minutes for it to start, and u will not see movie but only black screen and some letters (subtitles).


RE: [Win][v0.6-911] Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII (ULUS10336) - Merivex - 03-05-2013 03:46 PM

(03-04-2013 06:26 PM)frakkinhot Wrote:  Menu looks well
Save menu now working
graphics in game : very good
game speed : nice
not able to start new game yet.. needs to load from save game.

There is a thread for this game already Big Grin

http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=565