forums.PPSSPP.org
Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Commercial Games - Compatibility and Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+---- Forum: Playable Games (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII (/showthread.php?tid=1323)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - dragonlubu - 06-24-2013 05:53 PM

I have Samsung galaxy 4 LTE and the game is almost perfect most of the lag is fix from the latest beta version keep up the work. your almost there


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - Burna91 - 06-24-2013 07:03 PM

Even with Version 0.8 I'm not able to get beyond the Mako reactor 8 cutscene Sad

Any ideas?


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - dragonlubu - 06-24-2013 07:18 PM

not even got there yet just past the chapter one


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - homepunk1 - 06-25-2013 01:13 AM

Idk guys just downloaded the update and this game runs super slow, not sure if its because it's in cso or because I'm playing it on my android phone which is a galaxy s4. Any suggestions how I can turn it up a notch? Funny thing is it plays final fantasy dissidia like a champ. Any suggestions would be awesome.


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - heybulldog - 06-25-2013 12:08 PM

(06-24-2013 11:07 AM)heybulldog Wrote:  
(06-24-2013 10:59 AM)solarmystic Wrote:  
(06-24-2013 10:56 AM)heybulldog Wrote:  
(06-24-2013 09:32 AM)Henrik Wrote:  Hm, that's no good. That shouldn't happen...

Savegame?

I saved near the fountain of the sector 8 and when I walk some steps it crashes. Sometimes I can walk more but crash when I try to go to the sector 1. I don't use the save states.

He meant for you to provide your savegame file so that we can reproduce the issue.

You can upload it to a filehoster like mediafire and post the link here.

oh yeah sorry ^^
here http://www.mediafire.com/?a8fbujk1dshfakb Smile

Now I have update my graphic card (http://www.nvidia.fr/Download/index.aspx?lang=fr) and it works, I can finaly play again. I don't know if it was my graphic card or just a bit luck :x But in log console I still have those "GPU Common.cpp:610 signal with wait UNIMPLEMENTED!" things Is that normal ?


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - dragonlubu - 06-25-2013 01:15 PM

I have s4 lte and it running quite smooth that ever. Sounds still off but game play has not much lags try the latest beta

to run it smooth please use frame skip 5 to 7 hardware transform, vertex cache mipmapping and the sound will sometimes lag but hardly any lag.


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - homepunk1 - 06-25-2013 01:46 PM

I see, could you do me a huge favor and provide me a link to the latest beta? Or tell me where I would find it?


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - dragonlubu - 06-25-2013 01:48 PM

sure will do and trust me with these setting the game run so smooth it so playable only with some lags http://www.ppsspp.org/downloads.html and scroll down.


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - Burna91 - 06-25-2013 07:15 PM

Anyone else?

I mean this thread is the most clicked thread of this forum = a lot of people must play this game.

Nobody got to the Mako Reactor 8 (and beyond the cutscene)? Sad


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - Zantezuken - 06-27-2013 11:09 AM

(06-14-2013 09:57 PM)Totoro Wrote:  I don't know how to make a screenshot on my PSP to show you "right" shadows. Wink
Will this do:
[Image: screen100.jpg]
[Image: _-Crisis-Core-Final-Fantasy-VII-PSP-_.jpg]
?


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - BiniH2 - 06-27-2013 10:41 PM

HELP!!!!! I downloaded the latest version of PPSSPP and a FF7 zip but when I try to play it,it doesn't even show though PPSSPP? What's going on and what can I do about it please?!?!?!


RE: Crisis core FF7 boots, loops... - Skcyte - 06-27-2013 11:32 PM

i have a little problem in game...
the game is playable but sometimes i get a little screen on the left top corner
running on windows 7 32bit , ver.0.8-1-41


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - Skcyte - 06-28-2013 04:09 AM

im sorry guys, does anyone of you have finished the game?
i have a problem when battling with hollard or something
when he use dimmesion missile it just freeze all the time, i've restart it manytimes but no help
SS in attachment
and a little problem with the screen
hope you guys can help


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - solarmystic - 06-28-2013 04:17 AM

(06-28-2013 04:09 AM)Skcyte Wrote:  im sorry guys, does anyone of you have finished the game?
i have a problem when battling with hollard or something
when he use dimmesion missile it just freeze all the time, i've restart it manytimes but no help
SS in attachment
and a little problem with the screen
hope you guys can help

Provide a savegame/save state and the version of the emulator you're using so that we can diagnose and fix the issue.

Also, your post is too vague.

We need details, e.g. Platform (Windows/Android/IOS), device used (PC/Handphone/Tablet) and emulator revision.

Thanks.


RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII - Skcyte - 06-28-2013 05:19 AM

(06-28-2013 04:17 AM)solarmystic Wrote:  
(06-28-2013 04:09 AM)Skcyte Wrote:  im sorry guys, does anyone of you have finished the game?
i have a problem when battling with hollard or something
when he use dimmesion missile it just freeze all the time, i've restart it manytimes but no help
SS in attachment
and a little problem with the screen
hope you guys can help

Provide a savegame/save state and the version of the emulator you're using so that we can diagnose and fix the issue.

Also, your post is too vague.

We need details, e.g. Platform (Windows/Android/IOS), device used (PC/Handphone/Tablet) and emulator revision.

Thanks.

sorry 'bout that
i play on desktop, win 7 32bit, emu ver. 0.8-1-41

here's the save states
http://www.mediafire.com/download/a1hytdjaud2vd44/ULUS10336_1.00_0.ppst