forums.PPSSPP.org
Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Commercial Games - Compatibility and Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+---- Forum: Playable Games (/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+---- Thread: Ikki Tousen Xross Impact (/showthread.php?tid=1060)



Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - Jokuma15 - 02-18-2013 12:47 PM

Title: Ikki Tousen Xross Impact
Genre: Beat Em Up
Region: JP
Format: ISO
Version: Pre-v0.7
OS: Android
Compatability: Playable


RE: Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - yarrmateys - 06-05-2013 04:36 PM

title: Ikkitousen Xross Impact
genre: beat'em up
game version: jp
format: iso
version: 0.7.6-1125
game id: NPJH50222
os: windows xp
compatibility: playable
notes: almost solid 60 fps. music and voices play very good, sound effects are extremely delayed, often by more than 5 seconds. from time to time a loud beep is audible when music loops. advertising animation blinks. ingame, effects lack transparency (possibly need color mask implementation, that helped in jpcsp i think). sprites often turn into garbled mess for a split second. log is spammed by errors.
screenshots:
[Image: 7nSaFAo.png]
[Image: 7jVCdoz.png]
logs: attached.

edit:
0.7.6-1177
i noticed that the garbled sprites are caused by vertex cache. if it's off, the sprites look fine. maybe it's caused by some sort of optimizations?

the log spam is sometimes gone, sometimes it still happens. not sure what triggers it.

the ad video spits out a lot of errors, with some unimplemented methods.


RE: [Android][Pre-v0.7][Slow] Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - nalan520 - 07-04-2013 09:45 AM

Speed ​​is acceptable,just mapping errors,i think it can run perfectly later.


Ikki Tousen: Xross Impact - godexia - 05-18-2014 07:26 PM

Just wondering if this game still playable? does anyone tried it before? umm no android pls just Win7
thanks.


RE: Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - vnctdj - 05-18-2014 07:35 PM

Merged.


RE: Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - Miryo - 05-20-2014 10:03 AM

The game is still playable (The other Ikkitousen is too) with no error in Win7 and Android too.
Android little slow but you can turn on frameskip (1.2Gh Dual Core Mali400).


RE: Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - godexia - 05-25-2014 03:06 PM

Ok this is weird cuz whenever i try to save in game and exit from the game and when i come back,this message shows up :/ it's kinda annoying cuz when i press "No" it shows New Data which mean it tell me to save and if i press "Yes" it let me pass normally but my previous save data has been deleted as if i didn't save at all oh and btw if i press "Yes" right after it shows New Data it'll delete all the save i have in my ppsspp which all of my games save files will be deleted too :/

i'm using PPSSPP v0.9.8-695-g8c11559


RE: Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - Tabris666 - 06-21-2014 02:39 AM

(05-25-2014 03:06 PM)godexia Wrote:  Ok this is weird cuz whenever i try to save in game and exit from the game and when i come back,this message shows up :/ it's kinda annoying cuz when i press "No" it shows New Data which mean it tell me to save and if i press "Yes" it let me pass normally but my previous save data has been deleted as if i didn't save at all oh and btw if i press "Yes" right after it shows New Data it'll delete all the save i have in my ppsspp which all of my games save files will be deleted too :/

i'm using PPSSPP v0.9.8-695-g8c11559

Thats an error i dont know in wich version appeared tested on 0.9.6 r77 works perfectly on the rest versions have glitches and the save problem by the way the save problem well lets see it says "To play this game you need at least 1048608 kb of free space to save.do you wish to free some space on memory stick yes or no"
If you choose to delete the data it will delete all your data on memory stick
If you realle want to play this game you will have to use 0.9.6 r77


RE: Ikki Tousen Xross Impact - Miryo - 08-14-2014 06:16 PM

Don't worry about the error...yust start the game and in game menu search the load save option and will be able to load the gamestate...(leastwise it worked for my)