Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Impossible Mission
02-12-2013, 07:11 PM (This post was last modified: 01-11-2015 02:30 AM by Jokuma15.)
Post: #1
Impossible Mission
Title: The Impossible Mission
Genre: Platform, Adventure. Action
Region: US
Format: ISO
Version: v0.6.1
OS: Android
Compatability: ingame
Notes: Though you can't see it, the menu is in the corner just press x a few times and you'll start the game. However, the screen doesn't change from this area.

Title: The Impossible Mission
Genre: Platform, Adventure. Action
Region: US
Format: ISO
Version: v0.7.6-1007
OS: Android
Compatability: playable
Notes: Slow down after dying, but seems to work so far. I'll keep playing to make sure.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-16-2013, 09:40 PM
Post: #2
RE: Impossible Mission
goes in game but controls doesn't work and there's a high pitch tone
menu controls works fine

Log :
Code:
http://pastebin.com/XQ339e8Y


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-18-2013, 02:05 PM
Post: #3
RE: Impossible Mission
(05-16-2013 09:40 PM)sfageas Wrote:  goes in game but controls doesn't work and there's a high pitch tone
menu controls works fine

Log :
Code:
http://pastebin.com/XQ339e8Y

Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-18-2013, 02:08 PM
Post: #4
RE: Impossible Mission
But i didn't try it with on screen controls Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-19-2013, 02:43 PM
Post: #5
RE: Impossible Mission
(05-18-2013 02:08 PM)sfageas Wrote:  But i didn't try it with on screen controls Smile

Lmao, it's all good! Tongue
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-30-2013, 08:07 PM (This post was last modified: 05-30-2013 08:07 PM by sfageas.)
Post: #6
RE: Impossible Mission
Controls working fine!Tested with v0.7.6-935-g3d06c67

Moved


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-31-2013, 08:57 PM
Post: #7
RE: Impossible Mission
Is it crashing and moved back?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-01-2013, 12:43 PM
Post: #8
RE: Impossible Mission
(05-31-2013 08:57 PM)sfageas Wrote:  Is it crashing and moved back?

Let me see...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-02-2013, 03:20 AM
Post: #9
RE: Impossible Mission
Now i get it,tutorial is bugged Smile i jumped straight to new game
My bad


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-02-2013, 02:26 PM (This post was last modified: 06-02-2013 02:27 PM by Jokuma15.)
Post: #10
RE: Impossible Mission
(06-02-2013 03:20 AM)sfageas Wrote:  Now i get it,tutorial is bugged Smile i jumped straight to new game
My bad

For android, tutorial is too slow, under 5 digits on version 0.7.6-1049... And when I try to load the game the 2nd time causes the emulator to crash. The game also slows down when entering on some of the computers.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2013, 05:06 PM
Post: #11
RE: Impossible Mission
any news?

*updating compatibility list.

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bits/Windows 10 Pro x64
Laptop: Intel Core i7 2630QM 2.1GHz/8GB DDR3 1333MHz/Intel HD Graphics 3000 Mobile/Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-28-2013, 06:44 PM
Post: #12
Wink RE: Impossible Mission
checked on 9.5.620 as far as i can tell game is working perfect now -didnt crash for me - but if i encounter it crashing i'll let you know.

specs: win xp 32bit service pack 3 nvidia GT630 2048mb ram graphics card, dual core 3.0GHz 2gb ram pc user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-18-2017, 05:54 PM
Post: #13
RE: Impossible Mission
Everything seems to work, but accessing the in-game computer terminals or the game's pause menu causes the game to lag badly. It's gotten worse with newer builds.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-18-2017, 07:26 PM
Post: #14
RE: Impossible Mission
Moved to Playable Smile

I've seen that you have created an issue on GitHub related to the lag, thanks for your help !

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: