Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
02-25-2014, 12:27 AM
Post: #1
Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
I get black screen when I use adhoc Huh
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-17-2014, 01:17 PM
Post: #2
Soul Calibur BD Versus Problem
Greetings. I'm having problems regarding the Versus more in Soul Calibur BD. It becomes a black screen and stops there. I followed the monster hunter guide about multiplayer settings.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-17-2014, 02:41 PM
Post: #3
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing --- Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-09-2014, 03:00 PM
Post: #4
soul calibure EUR
hello

I would play with a friend of soul calibur but I can not find it in the lobby
if someone could help me

thank you

sorry for my bad english im french
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-11-2014, 08:14 AM
Post: #5
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing --- Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2015, 07:30 PM (This post was last modified: 03-15-2015 07:35 PM by camji.)
Post: #6
Rainbow I want to play SoulCalibur broken destiny with others
I have hamachi and everybody's is not playing SoulCalibur broken destiny with me. Even on coldbird. plz play with me

my network is:
soul calibur battle party
password:
battle
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2015, 07:31 PM
Post: #7
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing --- Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2015, 07:34 PM (This post was last modified: 03-15-2015 07:38 PM by camji.)
Post: #8
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
(02-25-2014 12:27 AM)CMRHere2Play Wrote:  I get black screen when I use adhoc Huh
Are you using cold bird and do you have hamachi?

(03-15-2015 07:31 PM)vnctdj Wrote:  Merged.
What do you mean "merged?

(08-09-2014 03:00 PM)reicast Wrote:  hello

I would play with a friend of soul calibur but I can not find it in the lobby
if someone could help me

thank you

sorry for my bad english im french
What are you using? I may be able to help
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2015, 08:58 PM
Post: #9
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
It means that I have moved your thread in this one, because we keep only 1 thread per game on the forum.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing --- Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2015, 06:55 PM
Post: #10
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
So, noone else wanna play this ? (Never tried with online adhoc or 2 PCs in lan but game works perfect on local adhoc)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2015, 07:23 PM
Post: #11
Soul Calibur (Android)
Please help me multiplayer on soul calibur. Do I connect both devices to the same internet hotspot, use one device to run the hotspot, or connect them via wifi direct in the anrdroid wifi settings? I have tried various approaches over the last couple days and always get a blank screen with an occasional "network initialized" message. I have tried using PPSSPP 1.0.1, 1.0, and 9.9. Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-07-2015, 08:59 PM
Post: #12
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing --- Windows 7 Professional SP1 x64
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-13-2016, 11:57 PM (This post was last modified: 02-14-2016 06:57 PM by Chinpopo.)
Post: #13
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
Hey there, me and my friend have been trying all kind of shit in order to play, the only successful connection we made was on 0.9.9.1 but when one player connects the other stays in lobby and shit. coldbird doesn't work. We tried all possible versions of PPSSPP but to no avail. So some help would be great.


Thanks in advance.


EDIT: Coldbird works now, forgot to do the DMZ thing etc... Still one player gets stuck in battle lobby tho'.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2016, 04:15 PM
Post: #14
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
@up
I've got the same problem with my friend, we connect to battle lobby together and see each other. (via hamachi as well as via coldbird)
And then I select him, he confirms and he moves into character select but in my game nothing happens.
When he is selecting one and i confirm battle, then I go to the character select and he is stuck.

Is there any fix out there.
Or maybe we need to download another version?
We tried on PPSSPP 1.2.2 on Windows both.
We tried on 0.9.9.1 but there is black screen.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-13-2016, 10:51 PM
Post: #15
RE: Soul Calibur Broken Destiny
Hi this is alando good evening sir or madam, question why when I start soul calibur and pick character am not seeing loading and coming up?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: