Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Patapon 3
02-20-2014, 02:48 PM (This post was last modified: 02-20-2014 09:53 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #1
Question Patapon 3
How to play patapon 3 multiplayer ppsspp to psp

Help!!?? i really need help from experienced player how to play patapon 3 multiplayer???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-20-2014, 09:53 PM
Post: #2
RE: Patapon 3
Thread's title edited to match the game's name.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-23-2014, 09:53 AM
Post: #3
RE: Patapon 3
I also wanna know how to play it online.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-23-2014, 01:03 PM
Post: #4
RE: Patapon 3
Have you read this thread ?

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-23-2014, 03:30 PM
Post: #5
RE: Patapon 3
Whenever I try playing Patapon 3's multiplayer, or any other game's multiplayer , PPSSPP hangs and this is displayed in the console:
Code:
22:02:438 user_main    E[NET]: HLE\sceNet.cpp:122 UNIMPL sceNetInit(poolsize=163840, calloutpri=40, calloutstack=0, netintrpri=40, netintrstack=0)
.

And the AdHoc Server console doesn't display any information when this happens.

It is set up correctly.

Specs: Windows 7 x64/Ubuntu 14.04.1 x64 | Intel Pentium P6200 @ 2.13 & 2.13GHz. | 3.68GB RAM | Intel HD Graphics (Integrated)/Intel Ironlake Mobile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-13-2014, 05:35 PM (This post was last modified: 04-13-2014 06:46 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #6
Patapon 3 - How i can play Multiplayer???
How i can play multiplayer in Patapon 3???
HuhHuhHuhHuh

Edit by vnctdj : Removed useless big font size.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-13-2014, 06:45 PM
Post: #7
RE: Patapon 3
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2014, 12:31 AM
Post: #8
Patapon 3 help please with multiplayer connection
my friend is hosting a ad hoc server and it says we join and all but when we go to join in patapon 3 it either says creating room forever or it says connecting then the connecting sign disappears and loads forever and when it's loading forever, we cant cancel it.
Any help is appreciated! Please help and thank you!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2014, 11:10 AM
Post: #9
RE: Patapon 3 help please with multiplayer connection
Patapon 3 doesnt work on ad-hoc plus people which worked on it suspended it .

My sausage is your sausage just ask for it .




SGS3 LTE Octa Core 4.4.3 32GB+64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2014, 11:15 AM
Post: #10
RE: Patapon 3 help please with multiplayer connection
So what do we use then? Just regular ad hoc server?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2014, 04:30 PM
Post: #11
RE: Patapon 3
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-18-2014, 09:45 AM
Post: #12
Patapon3 AdHoc
Hello all guys, i'm a new member of this fantastic community but i read post since 2 months. Last day i wanted to play with my friends to Patapon3 online, two days ago the game wont create a group and the "door"(in game there is a door that should be opened to play online) was closed. Now with lastest bulid 1635, the game works fine, i can open the door and my friends con search for games, the prob. is that it says ever can't find a game. Can somenone try to play this game because i think the problem is my friends ports on router but he cant open them. So if anyone can try i'll see if the game is not supported or i got problem connections.
THX ALL!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-18-2014, 10:28 AM
Post: #13
RE: Patapon3 AdHoc
both of you should try to overwrite your ppsspp.exe with the one posted HERE
its an unoffical build but has a much more supported games Wink
i could test that game but i was so confused of the gamemenu layout that i couldnt even find the correct menu to setup a adhoc multiplayer game xD

Join the EVOLVE PPSSPP Ad-Hoc Multiplayer Party ! My Evolve ID: Crashday | Group ID: PPSSPP Ad-Hoc Multiplayer | If you want me to test a Game for AdHoc Multiplayer or need help with it feel free to message me
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-18-2014, 12:10 PM
Post: #14
RE: Patapon3 AdHoc
Hi, if you want to I can help you test it. I have waiting to test it with my RL friend but We cant make a time to test since he is busy with another stuff.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-18-2014, 12:39 PM
Post: #15
RE: Patapon3 AdHoc
THX so mutch guys, i need to wait 1 h from now then i'll tell u if it works with other emu. TY Wink
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: