Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Car Jack Streets
01-29-2013, 12:51 AM (This post was last modified: 03-28-2013 05:12 PM by livisor.)
Post: #1
Car Jack Streets
Game: NPUZ00043 Car Jack Streets
File Format: CSO
Device: Tablet Genesis GT-7200 ICS 4.0.3 Cortex A8 1.2Ghz Mali 400
Version: 0.6 28 g8031aed
Compatibility: Playable, but the screen flashes all the time, marking it impossible to play right.



Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-27-2013, 09:43 PM (This post was last modified: 03-27-2013 09:44 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #2
RE: [v0.6]Car Jack Streets
Now is fully playable

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-28-2013, 07:22 PM
Post: #3
RE: Car Jack Streets
this is a PS Minis

PC specs
CPU = Intel Core i3 2100 @ 3.1GHz
GPU = Nvidia Geforce 9500 GT
Storage = 128GB SSD, 2TB HDD
RAM = 4GB DDR3
PSU = 300W
OS = Windows 10

Mobile Devices
Motorola Moto G7 Power
CPU = Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 @ 1.8GHz
GPU = Adreno 506
RAM = 4GB
Storage = 64GB
OS version = Android 9 Pie
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-28-2013, 08:26 PM
Post: #4
RE: Car Jack Streets
Moved

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-14-2016, 06:37 PM (This post was last modified: 06-14-2016 06:58 PM by DefRussian.)
Post: #5
RE: Car Jack Streets
Got a white screen after the menu, music plays, but can't do anything more.

Tested it with both backends

Ok game plays fine by setting Windows calendar before 2011, I have no idea what's going on.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-14-2016, 08:58 PM
Post: #6
RE: Car Jack Streets
Ha, that's funny. Does the game work on a real PSP with the date set to 2016?

Some games are just buggy. For example, one of the Harry Potter games will actually delete your save data if you happen to have around 9GB free on your memory stick when you start the UMD.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: