Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
10-08-2013, 04:41 PM (This post was last modified: 10-08-2013 04:43 PM by Ankit Kumar.)
Post: #61
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines [Playable] [Android 4.2] [v0.9.1]
sorry then....

then I should read some rules, right???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-08-2013, 04:50 PM
Post: #62
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
assassins creed is playable in android with latest build in these settings

http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?...6#pid51926
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-08-2013, 06:17 PM
Post: #63
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines [Playable] [Android 4.2] [v0.9.1]
Turn off FXAA & Anisotropic to Off for starters, should improve speed but worsen graphics overall.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-08-2013, 07:22 PM
Post: #64
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines [Playable] [Android 4.2] [v0.9.1]
(10-08-2013 06:17 PM)The Phoenix Wrote:  Turn off FXAA & Anisotropic to Off for starters, should improve speed but worsen graphics overall.

Yeah you are ryt but I can't find any improvement after doing that...really.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-08-2013, 07:57 PM
Post: #65
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines [Playable] [Android 4.2] [v0.9.1]
marged

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2013, 02:58 PM
Post: #66
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
(10-12-2013 01:02 PM)TOOLZ Wrote:  there are lines on screen while playing assasin creed with new builts frame buffer to gpu not helping

Easy...mann,, just tik stretch to display ootion it should work....
Hope it helped!!!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-12-2013, 04:32 PM
Post: #67
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
(10-12-2013 03:41 PM)TOOLZ Wrote:  it worked thanx ....thanx

Hiting that thanks button will make me feel good.... Big Grin
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-13-2013, 03:46 AM
Post: #68
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
Take a look at these ...
These pictures are taken from the device xOLO Q800
in different rendering mode....

Non-buffered rendering (steady image and good graphics but low bloom)
[Image: Screenshot_2013-10-13-09-58-02.png]

Buffered Rendering (somewhat blurry and same graphic but better bloom looks close to real PSP)
[Image: Screenshot_2013-10-13-09-57-54.png]

In non-buffered it looks smooth while in buffered a lot of fps fall...
In buffered CPU or GPU don't ask Big Grin it get fu***d
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-13-2013, 11:12 AM
Post: #69
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines




Very very good graphics
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-13-2013, 04:56 PM
Post: #70
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
(10-13-2013 11:12 AM)rhua hianc Wrote:  



Very very good graphics

What was that??? You didn't even tell me that what are the configurations are just gave me the link to the video... And the video doesnt even look like that it is taken from a mobile or original PSP...Angry
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-16-2013, 10:33 AM
Post: #71
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
Now that's called improvement!!! In the latest build of psspp assassins creed bloodlines is running more smoother than before but it is not purely lag free...
Now I can see the swords of the enemeys previously can't.
Now the game looks more real thanks to natural color post processing..
But buffered rendering needs mor improvement...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-18-2013, 02:28 PM
Post: #72
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
Its in my Razr D1(Android)



Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-27-2013, 12:15 AM
Post: #73
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
I can't make it work on my phone. With non buffer mode, everything except menu is missing, with buffered on graphics are blocky and slow too...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-27-2013, 02:16 PM
Post: #74
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
Autosaving works on v0.9.1-2205. Low brightness has also been fixed.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-27-2013, 02:19 PM
Post: #75
RE: Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
(10-27-2013 02:16 PM)Nik1895 Wrote:  Autosaving works on v0.9.1-2205. Low brightness has also been fixed.

Brightness is already been fixed...
Just use buffered. In non buffered it is dark as always...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: