Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
04-21-2013, 07:37 PM
Post: #31
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
in my phone, there is no problem until enable frameskip, when frameskip is active, many texture and characters disappears
hope to fix frameskip problems

World can be so nice with kind

Lg Optimus 3D Max
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-21-2013, 11:04 PM
Post: #32
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
updated compatibility list

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/10GB DDR3 1333MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-22-2013, 03:30 PM
Post: #33
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
save game issue is fixed?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-22-2013, 05:49 PM
Post: #34
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
save game no fixed,but now work at 60vps all time,also hardware transform working fine.

tested on galaxy s3
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-24-2013, 01:03 PM (This post was last modified: 04-24-2013 01:15 PM by omegaxis.)
Post: #35
Assassin Creed Bloodlines
Assassin Creed almost works it's about 54-60 fps on my sg note 10.1 but has sound issues as well as some in-game glitch but the game runs playable without sound on 0.7.6 note need to take of minmapping and turn on buffering rendering


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-24-2013, 01:41 PM (This post was last modified: 04-24-2013 01:42 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #36
RE: Assassin Creed Bloodlines
There is already a thread on this game here, please do a search before posting... Undecided

A moderator should lock/merge this thread...

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-24-2013, 05:18 PM
Post: #37
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Merged
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-24-2013, 09:39 AM
Post: #38
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
hey guys ...this game is awesome on my nexus 7 but i have a few problems: 1.There are black lines on the screen 2. Save game does not work
any solution for this??

[Image: 349ds0j.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-24-2013, 12:41 PM (This post was last modified: 05-24-2013 12:41 PM by Poo-Tang.)
Post: #39
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
(05-24-2013 09:39 AM)mmystere68 Wrote:  hey guys ...this game is awesome on my nexus 7 but i have a few problems: 1.There are black lines on the screen 2. Save game does not work
any solution for this??

1.There are black lines on the screen

A) Turn on buffered rendering

2. Save game does not work

A) Will have to use savestates untill its fix Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2013, 07:16 PM
Post: #40
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
0.8 - no more audio glitches, hooray! Autosaving still doesn't work, though.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-26-2013, 12:56 PM
Post: #41
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Now that the 0.8 is out we have vid and audio now all that is left is to fix glitches and speed up
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-12-2013, 11:22 AM
Post: #42
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
tested on ppsspp-v0.8.1-532-g3022a02-windows-amd64 :
video - present
sound - no problem
the texts is hard to read (it being to crammed at each other)
all the object except player and enemy guard are gone black
and autosave/regular save still not working


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-23-2013, 08:43 PM
Post: #43
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Requirement that PC can play this game?, I have a Pentium IV
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-15-2013, 10:26 AM (This post was last modified: 08-16-2013 05:22 AM by ragnos1.)
Post: #44
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
When Hardware Transform is disabled saving work XD.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-26-2013, 04:30 PM
Post: #45
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
thanks ragnos. anyways game used to be unplayable with 8.1 on my xperia mini pro but now it works 100% speed, wish pop games worked
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: