Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
12-17-2012, 12:56 PM (This post was last modified: 10-08-2013 07:58 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #1
Assassin's Creed Bloodlines
DiscID: ULUS10455
ImageID: 2015.01
Version: v0.4 (2012/12/15) 5d11bc7c3c
OS: Windows
Notes: Shows first loading screen.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

Intel Core i5-760 [email protected] / Hynix 1x2Gb + 1x4Gb DDR3-1333 / Zotac GeForce GTX 470 AMP! / Windows 7 SP1 RTM x86
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-17-2013, 06:44 PM (This post was last modified: 03-17-2013 06:46 PM by Poo-Tang.)
Post: #2
Assassins Creed: Bloodlines
Title: Assassins Creed: Bloodlines [ULUS10455]
Region:USA
Format:ISO
Version ppsspp: GIT v0.7-142
OS: Windows, (Untested on Android)
Compatability: Menu/Intro/In-Game (But no images just sound)

Notes:

You can hear clear that the game go's into the main menu and you can select options. You can then select start game and you hear the womans voice talking about the animus. But like Call of Duty and other games there are no images, just black screen all the way in Sad

At least its making progress as this game used to completely hard crash the Emulator on windows Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-18-2013, 03:10 PM
Post: #3
RE: Assassins Creed: Bloodlines
try load from save Smile
http://m.gamefaqs.com/psp/958338-assassi...ines/saves
try all the saves, please Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-25-2013, 09:15 PM (This post was last modified: 03-25-2013 09:16 PM by montcer9012.)
Post: #4
RE: [v0.4] Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Tested on v0.7-263-g88d9804. Still going to some sort of menu, but it shows nothing but a black screen all the time. Lod attached.

NOTE: There other thread, should be merged with this:
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=1696


Attached File(s)
.zip  ppsspp.zip (Size: 76.28 KB / Downloads: 3251)

[img]http://mypsn.eu.playstation.com/psn/profile/montcer.png[/img]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-30-2013, 06:04 PM
Post: #5
RE: [v0.4] Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Merged.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-07-2013, 11:49 AM
Post: #6
RE: [v0.4] Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
I made this game to go In-Game at v0.7-518-g381a778


Buffered rendering should be off

you can hardly see assassin, still you can control him, run, block, everything else is black tho


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-07-2013, 11:51 AM
Post: #7
RE: [v0.4] Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
yes you 'can play the tutorial' it was a long time ago
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-08-2013, 08:44 AM
Post: #8
RE: [v0.4] Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Moved to ingame.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-15-2013, 06:06 AM
Post: #9
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Can't do nothing on androidSad, only shows a black screen...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-19-2013, 12:03 PM (This post was last modified: 04-19-2013 12:03 PM by Lunos.)
Post: #10
Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Title: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Genre: Adventure
Region: US
Format: CSO
Version (Emulator): v0.7.5-132
Game ID: ULUS10455
OS: Windows XP SP3 x86 Lite
Compatibility: Unplayable
Notes: working at 60 fps, with little graphics bugs (and a sound bug) and you can't save game (and for this the game is Unplayable, in my opinion) :/

Video:




Cya~
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-19-2013, 12:10 PM (This post was last modified: 04-19-2013 12:22 PM by sfageas.)
Post: #11
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Merged

crashes even with quicksave?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-19-2013, 06:13 PM
Post: #12
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
(04-19-2013 12:10 PM)sfageas Wrote:  Merged

crashes even with quicksave?

You can save on Android but a little slow FPS but would say its playable and can be moved up Smile. I know some games in the playable section have save issues but as you can play its playable Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-19-2013, 07:01 PM
Post: #13
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
Moved
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-19-2013, 07:15 PM
Post: #14
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
anyone tried prince of persia forgoten sands?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-19-2013, 07:20 PM (This post was last modified: 04-19-2013 07:21 PM by sfageas.)
Post: #15
RE: Assassin's Creed - Bloodlines
all ubi games are unplayable Smile

except this
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: