Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
I'm Dead!!!
09-03-2013, 03:31 PM
Sad I'm Dead!!!
Seems like that my PSP is toast!I inserted a fake half-broken into my PSP MS slot and...IT GOT STUCK and no use with tweezers!!!I CAN'T TEST the GLITCHES of PPSSPP ANYMORE!!!!!!!I tried real hard things worsened.Any help or suggestions to recover it?(Plz don't tell me to buy another one,i really loved my PSP-2004 and can't even think of leaving it out in the cold).Not only only that,my battery was pandorized,so i lost the portability also without being able to use TM boot.God damn those 3825ing fake MS craps.

(P.S. I've never used this kinda slang before,just really angry and very very angry at my stupidity)

I don't exist anymore, no use calling a dead person
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-03-2013, 03:34 PM
RE: I'm Dead!!!
rest in peace

i m French sry for my English ^_^

Not everyone is an english native speaker.It's fine.
09-03-2013, 03:35 PM
(09-03-2013 03:34 PM)slamandar Wrote:  rest in peace

what a condolence!!!Dodgy

09-03-2013, 06:00 PM
(09-03-2013 03:31 PM)arg274 Wrote:  Seems like that my PSP is toast!I inserted a fake half-broken into my PSP MS slot and...IT GOT STUCK and no use with tweezers!!!I CAN'T TEST the GLITCHES of PPSSPP ANYMORE!!!!!!!I tried real hard things worsened.Any help or suggestions to recover it?(Plz don't tell me to buy another one,i really loved my PSP-2004 and can't even think of leaving it out in the cold).Not only only that,my battery was pandorized,so i lost the portability also without being able to use TM boot.God damn those 3825ing fake MS craps.

(P.S. I've never used this kinda slang before,just really angry and very very angry at my stupidity)

It wouldn't be a problem if you lived in morocco ...
with Derbghelef wich is in casablanca , every hardware or software problem can be fixed xD
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
09-04-2013, 03:08 AM