Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Playable] Fieldrunners
01-10-2013, 03:02 PM (This post was last modified: 12-27-2013 05:13 PM by TheDax.)
Post: #1
[Playable] Fieldrunners
DiscID: NPUZ00014
ImageID: 0023.01
Version: v0.5 (2013/01/10) 479d1f5111
OS: Windows
Notes: Goes ingame, text missing.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
               

Intel Core i5-760 [email protected] / Hynix 1x2Gb + 1x4Gb DDR3-1333 / Zotac GeForce GTX 470 AMP! / Windows 7 SP1 RTM x86
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-14-2013, 02:56 PM
Post: #2
RE: [v0.5] Fieldrunners
Crashes when you hit victory.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-11-2013, 02:03 PM
Post: #3
RE: Fieldrunners
Reported as playable by Clayman_32
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-11-2013, 02:15 PM
Post: #4
RE: Fieldrunners
Yeah, it now mostly works but because the prices don't show on units it's still not 100% playable.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-28-2013, 07:42 PM (This post was last modified: 03-28-2013 07:42 PM by takeshineale88.)
Post: #5
RE: Fieldrunners
can be moved to minis

can be moved to PS minis

PC specs
CPU = Intel Core i3 2100 @ 3.1GHz
GPU = Nvidia Geforce 9500 GT
Storage = 128GB SSD, 2TB HDD
RAM = 4GB DDR3
PSU = 300W
OS = Windows 10

Mobile Devices
Motorola Moto G7 Power
CPU = Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 @ 1.8GHz
GPU = Adreno 506
RAM = 4GB
Storage = 64GB
OS version = Android 9 Pie
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-20-2013, 05:43 PM
Post: #6
RE: [v0.5] Fieldrunners
(01-14-2013 02:56 PM)[Unknown] Wrote:  Crashes when you hit victory.

-[Unknown]

yup same

Nokia N8 forever!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-21-2013, 12:22 AM
Post: #7
RE: Fieldrunners
Works fine now. Still crashes for you?

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-22-2013, 01:34 AM
Post: #8
RE: Fieldrunners
Yea it still crashes when victory appears on screen. I'm playing it on Nokia n8

Nokia N8 forever!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-22-2013, 01:36 AM
Post: #9
RE: Fieldrunners
Interesting, it works on Windows. IIRC, it shows the OSK to type in your name the first time you play. Do any games show the OSK properly?

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-22-2013, 02:07 AM
Post: #10
RE: Fieldrunners
Hmmm yea I think it showed it properly. Hmm maybe i'll try it again with different settings n see wat takes place

Nokia N8 forever!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-22-2013, 09:33 PM
Post: #11
RE: Fieldrunners
Tried it again! Stuck at the victory screen and also stuck at the defeat screen after i entered my initials for a high score! Sigh

Nokia N8 forever!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-23-2013, 07:08 AM
Post: #12
RE: Fieldrunners
Weird. It used to do that on Windows, and I think some Atrac or scheduling related change fixed it. Must be other bugs.

I'm using the US version, btw.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-23-2013, 01:19 PM
Post: #13
RE: Fieldrunners
guess i jus have to play it on windows for now

Nokia N8 forever!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2014, 01:04 AM
Post: #14
RE: [Playable] Fieldrunners
It worked for me on Android, I think we fixed a bug a while ago. Saving will soon also work, so it will remember you cleared areas.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: