Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Hi everybody plus question
07-20-2013, 03:05 PM
Hi everybody plus question
Hey guys,hi to everyone and thanks to the ppsspp team for his huge effort to bring us such an emulatorWink
I'm new to this emulator and I'm wondering if you can help me with some settings Wink
I just downloaded the ppsspp emulator on my BBQ10,I loaded a psp iso file on the device. Then I've opened ppsspp and loaded the iso. The game (SW Battlefront 2) opens but when it ask me to "press start button" I tried all the keys on the keyboard but it simply happens nothing.
In the Control Settings I find the key mapping section, but when I press on a button to assign it,it does not seem to be working Sad

Thanks to everyone! Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-20-2013, 03:23 PM
RE: Hi everybody plus question
Hello and welcome to the forum smart548, take a look at the rules and enjoy your stay Wink

For the settings, generally speaking, it's up to your machine spec and games you intend to play, some are more demanding than others.
For the control settings, well...it seems that the last build has mapping keyboard broken, you can both wait for a new build which fix that issue or download a previous one from here (on the center-bottom of the page, under "Automated PPSSPP builds").

Since English is not my first language sorry for some misspelling on my posts
07-20-2013, 03:49 PM
(07-20-2013 03:23 PM)Gurlok Wrote:  Hello and welcome to the forum smart548, take a look at the rules and enjoy your stay Wink

For the settings, generally speaking, it's up to your machine spec and games you intend to play, some are more demanding than others.
For the control settings, well...it seems that the last build has mapping keyboard broken, you can both wait for a new build which fix that issue or download a previous one from here (on the center-bottom of the page, under "Automated PPSSPP builds").