Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Akiba's Trip Plus
02-25-2013, 06:10 AM (This post was last modified: 06-07-2013 01:01 AM by wonbikun.)
Post: #1
Tongue Akiba's Trip Plus
Name: Akiba's Trip Plus.
Region: JPN
Format: ISO
OS: Windows, Android
Compatibility: Playable
Note: Full speed on Windows , ~50 vps on Android


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

My device: JXD s5110, Rom ICS.
From to Vietnam
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2013, 01:39 AM
Post: #2
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
Game playable with v0.7.6-1140-gbe483a1 (test on Windows XP)

My device: JXD s5110, Rom ICS.
From to Vietnam
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2013, 02:46 AM (This post was last modified: 06-10-2013 02:54 AM by jc3213.)
Post: #3
Akiba's Trip Plus
Title: Akiba's Trip Plus
Genre: ACT
Region: JAP
Format: ISO
Game ID: NPJH50563
Version: 0.7.6-1249-gdd41d4a
OS: Windows
Compatibility: Playable,don't support Update Patch
Notes: Some graphic errors and glitches.

OS:Win 7 with SP1 x86
CPU:Core i3-350M
GPU:GT 325M

Gameplay video:http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/r1jJc...2_06_02_99 (Chinese host known as Tudou)

   
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2013, 02:50 AM
Post: #4
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
sorry to be off compatibility topic. But what is different in plus then the original? I literally just started playing the other day, very interesting to say the least, I love all the different kinds a people

Xperia Play 2.3.3
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2013, 02:56 AM
Post: #5
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
(06-10-2013 02:50 AM)xperiaplay2someday Wrote:  sorry to be off compatibility topic. But what is different in plus then the original? I literally just started playing the other day, very interesting to say the least, I love all the different kinds a people
Main changes are much better character modeling,and full voice while main story.

You can visit official homepage http://akbstrip.jp/ for more detail
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-11-2013, 11:23 AM
Post: #6
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
Added to compatibility list
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-11-2013, 05:36 PM (This post was last modified: 08-11-2013 05:36 PM by Gvertin.)
Post: #7
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
Okay, on build 8.1, that are on main website, game works absolutely fine. But on build v0.8.1-1173-ge03acc4-windows-amd64 (last build right now) it FULL OF GRAPHICAL BUGS. It even bugs emulator font and graphics itself! This game is absolutely broken on this build.

Screenshot of this mess:
http://i44.tinypic.com/6h7vcw.jpg

Please, test this awesome game as soon as possible.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-04-2013, 07:30 PM
Post: #8
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
Merged two Akiba's Trip Plus threads.

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-30-2013, 09:17 AM
Post: #9
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
Is anyone have this problem ?
When I take picture its always white screen and no pictures at all.
Please tell me if anyone can solve this.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-21-2014, 09:57 PM
Post: #10
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
I can report the camera has been fixed somewhere between 9.8-646-gd2855ad and 9.8-1309-g0fee05d
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-26-2015, 10:40 AM
Post: #11
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
It seems there's no BGM in the patched game except in opening movie.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-27-2015, 09:19 AM
Post: #12
RE: Akiba's Trip Plus
It seems the problem could be resolved by installing data.

Not only it could fix my issue, it'll fix Vaan24's issue as well.

The game is now have BGM and the camera can see normally instead of blank white when taking pictures.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: