Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[Playable] Monopoly
05-24-2013, 10:11 PM (This post was last modified: 01-11-2015 02:13 AM by Jokuma15.)
Post: #1
[Playable] Monopoly
Title: Monopoly
Genre: Board game
Region: Unknown
Format: v0.7.6-774
Version: CSO
OS: Android
Compatability: Playable
Notes: Slow...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2013, 09:11 PM
Post: #2
RE: Monopoly
Software/Game tested: Monopoly
File format(ISO/CSO/EBOOT): ISO
Version: v0.7.6-1249
OS: Windows
Compatibility level(nothing/intro/menus/ingame/playable): Playable
Other info: Graphic glitches... Playcards

Older Versions doesnt have this annoying Graphic glitch . Music and Sound Effects are fine .


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2013, 01:16 PM
Post: #3
RE: Monopoly
yah,i tested it with old 0.7-16 and no glitches!

Contact::::
I don't exist anymore, no use calling a dead person
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-07-2013, 08:59 AM
Post: #4
RE: Monopoly
Still the same Problem with Build :

ppsspp-v0.9.1-619-gf24a7c8-windows-x86
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-28-2013, 07:04 PM
Post: #5
monopoly
checked on 9.5.620 game has graphic issues when you land on a property with the cards showing the discription -but otherwise seems to work ok -seems to be the same problem on prev emulator version aswell.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           

specs: win xp 32bit service pack 3 nvidia GT630 2048mb ram graphics card, dual core 3.0GHz 2gb ram pc user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-28-2013, 09:01 PM
Post: #6
RE: Monopoly
(11-28-2013 07:04 PM)Stevec Wrote:  checked on 9.5.620 game has graphic issues when you land on a property with the cards showing the discription -but otherwise seems to work ok -seems to be the same problem on prev emulator version aswell.

Merged in the appropriate thread, please do a search before creating a new thread...

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-10-2013, 04:34 AM
Post: #7
RE: Monopoly
* graphics problems.. can be solved by using Buffered Rendering..
* not 100% sure though.. coz i only played around 30mins..
* i havent seen all cards..
* But the Board is OK with Buffered Rendering.

Reality is a Lovely Place, But i Wouldn't Wanna Live There..
• • gLoBe ~
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-10-2013, 09:44 AM
Post: #8
RE: Monopoly
i checked on 9.5.1018 version with buffered rendering on - But the cards while playing game have scrambled writing on cards

specs: win xp 32bit service pack 3 nvidia GT630 2048mb ram graphics card, dual core 3.0GHz 2gb ram pc user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-12-2013, 10:12 AM
Post: #9
RE: Monopoly
* tried with latest android build.

* either buffered or non buffered.

* game graphics rendering is not a total mess.
* i played it for 2 straight hours.
* i noticed cards , boards and texts is not always blurry.
* its alternate.
* for example,
* roll dice, 2 and 2 = 4 , i stopped at st.charles, texts is blurred,
* roll again, i stopped at illinois avenue, texts are clear.

* until i finished the whole game. the rendering of texts are alternate,
* 1st move, clear text , 2nd move blurred text.
* even in cards.

Reality is a Lovely Place, But i Wouldn't Wanna Live There..
• • gLoBe ~
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-21-2013, 04:00 PM (This post was last modified: 12-21-2013 04:01 PM by arg274.)
Post: #10
RE: Monopoly
Somehow, they were right in the very-old(0.7) versions of PPSSPP. Someone should post this as a regression on git.

Contact::::
I don't exist anymore, no use calling a dead person
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-21-2013, 05:15 PM
Post: #11
RE: [In-game] Monopoly
Marked as In-game.

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2014, 11:50 PM
Post: #12
Wink RE: [In-game] Monopoly
checked 9.6.531 - game seems fully playable and scrambled grafix on cards also fixed.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       

specs: win xp 32bit service pack 3 nvidia GT630 2048mb ram graphics card, dual core 3.0GHz 2gb ram pc user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-21-2014, 02:09 AM (This post was last modified: 01-21-2014 02:10 AM by globe94.)
Post: #13
RE: [In-game] Monopoly
* i second what Stevec said.
* seems to be fully playable now.
* no blurry graphics anymore.

Reality is a Lovely Place, But i Wouldn't Wanna Live There..
• • gLoBe ~
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-21-2014, 05:21 PM
Post: #14
RE: [Playable] Monopoly
Thread's title edited Smile

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-21-2014, 11:08 PM
Post: #15
RE: [Playable] Monopoly
Hi guys, Just noticed on 9.6.531 - when you get into later levels (jungle board and deco board - when you beat these levels just before it goes back to menu the game crashes emulator ,unless you press the x button within a second before it happens- here's a pic of the screen where it happens just after jungle board has been beaten (hopefully others can confirm)


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

specs: win xp 32bit service pack 3 nvidia GT630 2048mb ram graphics card, dual core 3.0GHz 2gb ram pc user
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: