Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Please help cant get crisis core to work!
05-03-2013, 08:11 AM (This post was last modified: 05-03-2013 08:15 AM by muffintop.)
Please help cant get crisis core to work!
Hi im very new to this. I just got an iPhone 5 32g, and it is my first smart phone/touchscreen. im so used to being stuck in the stone age with throw away phones. Anyways i finally got the ppsspp emulator working took me a few tries couldn't find one on cydia that works, and i got a a few games running. dragon ball z and tenchu. But im a huge final fantasy 7 fan. I remember when the original 7 came out i beaten it at least ten times lol...yes i know i have no life lol. but anyways the whole reason for me to get the iPhone 5 was for me to play crisis core on it. i got the game to run like it starts up and then it just goes to black screen when i press start it just give me an option to load a game and then when i press new game it just sits on a black screen. my question is if i wait will the game load if not then what do i do? i read up that i have to have a save file for it to work. i don't know how to do this can someone please tell me step by step on how to do that. i do have winscp and openscl on my phone. sorry for babbling but id figure i should explain whats going on and why i want it. i would really appreciate and love anyone who can help me getting this up and running ill be forever in your debt. xoxo =)

PS i have the usa version....
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-03-2013, 01:13 PM
RE: Please help cant get crisis core to work!
You should download savegame (for me worked save posted in ff7 cc thread in commercial games section(just before ifrit battle)). Download it and put into ppsspp directory(i have an android so i dunno where it is on iphone). Just load the game and have a nice day!
05-03-2013, 02:04 PM