Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Brooktown High
04-19-2013, 07:28 PM (This post was last modified: 04-19-2013 07:29 PM by sfageas.)
Post: #1
Brooktown High
[Image: brooktowncover.jpg]
Genre : Simulation
Region : US
Format : ISO
Version : v0.7.5-164-g6ed6d5a
Game ID : ULUS10257
OS : Win
Compatibility : Ingame
Notes : Game breaks at some point after a while(Image 4)
Disable buffered rendering and media engine


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
               
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-15-2013, 05:00 AM
Post: #2
RE: Brooktown High
can you update compatible this game on build newest.
Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-15-2013, 07:51 AM
Post: #3
RE: Brooktown High
Yes i will test it soon
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-15-2013, 12:34 PM (This post was last modified: 06-15-2013 12:35 PM by sfageas.)
Post: #4
RE: Brooktown High
Movies are playing in slow motion,still must disable buffered rendering in main menu and freezes(music keep playing) at the same point


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-02-2013, 09:10 PM
Post: #5
RE: Brooktown High
I loaded up a save file I copied from my PSP and tried it. I actually had to turn buffered rendering ON after I loaded it up to get stuff to appear on screen. But I think it looks a bit off.
[Image: SYXuDIB.png]
I don't know anything about technical stuff but if anybody wants, I can send them the save file, I guess.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-18-2013, 05:44 PM (This post was last modified: 11-07-2013 02:22 PM by Ritori.)
Post: #6
RE: Brooktown High
This forum don't support you're piracy..

I worse write english so take easy on me
(even my own language realy bad T_T)

Rig to test now :
Windows 8 64 bit (Laptop)
Intel® Core™ i3-3110M (2.4GHz, 3MB L3 Cache)
Nvidia GT720M 2GB
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-07-2013, 09:24 AM (This post was last modified: 11-07-2013 09:24 AM by SedNovstat.)
Post: #7
RE: Brooktown High
i'm still freezze when i make new game...
u guys maybe know what the problem?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2013, 04:06 PM
Post: #8
RE: Brooktown High
any news?

*updating compatibility list.

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bits/Windows 10 Pro x64
Laptop: Intel Core i7 2630QM 2.1GHz/8GB DDR3 1333MHz/Intel HD Graphics 3000 Mobile/Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2014, 02:17 PM
Post: #9
Brooktown High Help
Ok, so after a few hours of trying to get the game to stop flickering and moving slow, I managed to get it moving at a decent speed. Now, I can go to school but all I see is a black screen and my reputation. I can pause the game and save but I cant see me character and the whole screen is black except for my reputation meter. Pls help


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-04-2014, 04:18 PM
Post: #10
RE: Brooktown High
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-01-2014, 03:15 AM
Post: #11
RE: Brooktown High
Huh Having the same exact problem on my end. I can see more whenever non-buffered rendering is on, but it's still pretty much a black screen, aside from the HUD or whatever. Any help with this issue would be most appreciated!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2015, 10:18 AM (This post was last modified: 01-11-2015 10:19 AM by GamerzHell9137.)
Post: #12
RE: Brooktown High
Totally unplayable. Once it comes to the menu the game lags big times. Screen is flickering and the speed drops to like 5% of the real speed of the game.

Log says:

[Image: 762f052f6d.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-2015, 10:42 AM (This post was last modified: 03-20-2015 10:43 AM by ppssppuser01.)
Post: #13
Help! Brooktown High doesn't work
Once I open the game, I can see the intro but after the intro, it automatically turns black. The game is still running because I can hear the music. My problem is that the game doesn't appear. What do I do?

BTW, I'm using Samsung Note II
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-2015, 12:21 PM
Post: #14
RE: Brooktown High
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-08-2015, 12:53 AM
Post: #15
RE: Brooktown High
I can't get it to work either I have a windows 7 64 bit operating system


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
                                           
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: