Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Monster Hunter Freedom
11-26-2012, 08:01 AM (This post was last modified: 04-17-2013 11:07 AM by sfageas.)
Post: #1
Monster Hunter Freedom
DiscID: ULUS10084
ImageID: 0442.01
Version: v0.4 (2012/12/21) 2ec8606fcb
OS: Windows
Notes: Goes ingame with log disabled.


//Original message (saved for archiving purposes)
So how does 'Monster Hunter Freedom' (The first Monster Hunter on PSP) Work on Android using this Emulator? Smile


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-26-2012, 08:40 AM
Post: #2
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
(11-26-2012 08:01 AM)MonHun Kai Wrote:  So how does 'Monster Hunter Freedom' (The first Monster Hunter on PSP) Work on Android using this Emulator? Smile

gonna test it today on my playbook Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-26-2012, 11:45 AM
Post: #3
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
(11-26-2012 08:40 AM)RDilux Wrote:  
(11-26-2012 08:01 AM)MonHun Kai Wrote:  So how does 'Monster Hunter Freedom' (The first Monster Hunter on PSP) Work on Android using this Emulator? Smile

gonna test it today on my playbook Smile

Thanks, howd it go?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-28-2012, 10:39 AM
Post: #4
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
.. Anybody..?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-29-2012, 03:55 PM (This post was last modified: 11-29-2012 03:55 PM by takeshineale88.)
Post: #5
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
(11-26-2012 08:01 AM)MonHun Kai Wrote:  So how does 'Monster Hunter Freedom' (The first Monster Hunter on PSP) Work on Android using this Emulator? Smile
No intro but get to the menu by pressing x and start buttons then crashes on Samsung Galaxy Tab (GT-P1000)

game as menus but no intro

Windows 7 PC specs which is crap.
CPU = Intel Pentium D @ 3.4GHz
GPU = Nvidia Geforce 9500 GT
Storage = 128GB SSD, 500GB HDD and 320GB HDD.
2.5GB of DDR2 RAM
550W PSU
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-03-2012, 03:35 PM
Post: #6
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
Same here on a computer: the menus get half displayed and then game hang.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-21-2012, 04:29 PM
Post: #7
RE: [v0.4] Monster Hunter Freedom
Updated and moved.

Intel Core i5-760 [email protected] / Hynix 1x2Gb + 1x4Gb DDR3-1333 / Zotac GeForce GTX 470 AMP! / Windows 7 SP1 RTM x86
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-09-2013, 04:24 PM (This post was last modified: 03-11-2013 11:09 AM by livisor.)
Post: #8
Monster Hunter Freedom US
Title: Monster Hunter Freedon
Genre: Action/Adventure
Region: US
Format: ISO
Version: 0.5
Game ID: ULUS-10084
OS: Android
Compatability: Intro


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-03-2013, 03:36 PM
Post: #9
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
Working good with v0.7.6-378. Can be moved to playable.
I am so damn bad at this game...
           

Windows 7 x64: Intel Core i5 4570 @3.6 Ghz, ATI Radeon HD 7870
Android 4.4.2 (CM11): Samsung Galaxy S3 @ 4x1.6 Ghz CPU, 600Mhz GPU
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-03-2013, 03:37 PM
Post: #10
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
Moved to Playable
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-03-2013, 09:40 PM (This post was last modified: 05-03-2013 09:42 PM by solarmystic.)
Post: #11
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
@kevke96

This game, and the other Monhun games (Monhun Freedom 2 and Unite) have worked perfectly since the 0.76 official release.

Same graphics engine shared by all 3 games probably makes things easier for compatibility.

PPSSPP Modern Testbed:-
Intel Core i5 4690K @ 4.0 GHz
NVIDIA Geforce GTX 760 2GB GDDR5 VRAM @ 1138/6500 Mhz
16 GB DDR3 RAM @ 1600 MHz
Windows 7 x64 SP1

PPSSPP Ancient Testing Rig:-
Intel Core 2 Duo T9550 @ 2.8GHz
ATI Mobility Radeon 4670 1GB GDDR3 VRAM @ 843/882 MHz
8 GB DDR3 RAM @ 1066 MHz
Windows 7 x64 SP1
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-04-2013, 06:00 AM
Post: #12
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
I guessed that. I just didnt want a game to sit around in the ingame section when its actually perfectly playable.
Plus its actually listed on the compatibility list now, which is nice.
So dont mind me stating the obvious, Im just filling out some gaps. Smile

Windows 7 x64: Intel Core i5 4570 @3.6 Ghz, ATI Radeon HD 7870
Android 4.4.2 (CM11): Samsung Galaxy S3 @ 4x1.6 Ghz CPU, 600Mhz GPU
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-28-2013, 02:44 AM
Post: #13
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
Playing with 0.8.1. There is music, but no sound effects.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-10-2013, 12:47 PM
Post: #14
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
I have sound glitches in Jungle zone 8 - always fighting there with Khezu. Once you hear something and once you don't: Khezu roar, electric attacks, selecting items to use, steps on water are strange to.

Using ppsspp-v0.9.5-1005-gb784daf-windows-x86
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-30-2013, 06:39 AM
Post: #15
RE: Monster Hunter Freedom
Can someone transfer save data from MHF to MHF2 ?
If you can please tell me How to do it ?
Cause I always receive "Data Game is Corrupted"
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: