Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
The Sims 2
04-08-2013, 03:50 PM (This post was last modified: 01-22-2014 05:16 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #1
The Sims 2
Game: The Sims 2 - ULUS10031
Version: v0.7 553 - Android
Device: Samsung Galaxy S2 GT-I9100
Compatibility: In-Game

The game is only in this screen:
   


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
       

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 02:58 AM (This post was last modified: 04-14-2013 03:00 AM by sfageas.)
Post: #2
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
i think its playable but the menus are not clear like you can't see the option pointer
Guilherme you can move it Big Grin
Note : Fast memory may help - Buggy sound


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
               
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 03:13 AM
Post: #3
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
I still have the thing. Crashes after car pass on the street.

Sorry my english.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 03:18 AM
Post: #4
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
with fast mem enabled?win 7 64?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 03:23 AM
Post: #5
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
With and Without Fastmen. I use PPSSPP only on Android, I not have video card on my PC. Tongue

Sorry my english.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 03:41 AM
Post: #6
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
then its only playable on windows :|
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 03:50 AM
Post: #7
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
May be problem on Android.
You can move to playable if works on Windows. But rename saying that work only on Windows.

Sorry my English.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 03:53 AM
Post: #8
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
Tested on windows and its playable but crashing on android as reported before it goes ingame
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 04:15 AM
Post: #9
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
If you activate the audio you hear that there's a beep, it seems that the audio fails and keeps repeating the sound, an error in processing.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 04:23 AM
Post: #10
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
disable media engine and retry?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 04:27 AM
Post: #11
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
If disnable media engine crashes before show some thing on screen.

Sorry my bad english

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2013, 04:31 AM
Post: #12
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
ill try to test this later,give it a last try with latest build
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-18-2013, 02:45 PM
Post: #13
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
Is there any improvement in this game? Like fully playable in android, bug fixed, or speed improvement?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-18-2013, 08:10 PM
Post: #14
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
The game still not work on android.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-08-2013, 07:52 AM
Post: #15
RE: [pre-0.8]The Sims 2
there's major updates of ppsspp..

so, any fixes from this game?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: