Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Midnight Club 3 : Dub Edition
05-02-2013, 08:17 PM
Post: #46
RE: Midnight Club 3: Dub Edition
Bummer Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-16-2013, 10:47 AM
Post: #47
Bug Midnight Club 3 iOS
Emulator freezes at startup. Does anyone have the same problem?

iPhone 4s, iPad 2, iOS 5.1.1
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-16-2013, 11:24 AM
Post: #48
RE: Midnight Club 3 iOS
No, i hear sounds but nothing shows up! Its weird because the android version works
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-16-2013, 04:40 PM (This post was last modified: 05-16-2013 04:55 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #49
RE: Midnight Club 3 iOS
I think is not needed create a new thread about this game because not work on iOS.
I'll marge with original thread.

marged

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-26-2013, 07:15 PM
Post: #50
RE: Midnight Club 3
hello, one very strange bug afflicts this game, the race is splitted in 15 screen but while you press the d-left or d-right for select the music the graphic become normal
[Image: 351ic9d.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-27-2013, 01:32 PM
Post: #51
RE: Midnight Club 3
What's the settings used?

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-27-2013, 05:40 PM
Post: #52
RE: Midnight Club 3
(06-27-2013 01:32 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  What's the settings used?

default settings, just downloaded the build and tested
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-27-2013, 06:40 PM
Post: #53
RE: Midnight Club 3
I don't know what's the default setting, because I have the app there are much time, and always have a new setting, and when i update this, my settings continue.

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-27-2013, 08:07 PM
Post: #54
RE: Midnight Club 3
copied from the .ini:

[CPU]
Jit = True
FastMemory = False
CPUSpeed = 0
[Graphics]
ShowFPSCounter = 0
DisplayFramebuffer = False
ResolutionScale = 2
BufferedRendering = True
HardwareTransform = True
NearestFiltering = False
LinearFiltering = False
SSAA = False
VBO = False
FrameSkip = 0
FrameRate = 60
AnisotropyLevel = 8
VertexCache = True
FullScreen = False
StretchToDisplay = False
TrueColor = True
FramebuffersToMem = False
MipMap = True
TexScalingLevel = 1
TexScalingType = 0
TexDeposterize = False
VSyncInterval = 0
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-27-2013, 11:00 PM
Post: #55
RE: Midnight Club 3
Ok, I tested here and is the same thing sometime. This already was the problem with screen size. Now also is show the words of menu, before was not showing. Lets wait for updates.

Phone: Galaxy SII GT-I9100/Galaxy J7 J700M

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-01-2013, 04:22 PM
Post: #56
RE: Midnight Club 3
I have the same issue. The screen splits into tiny boxes during gameplay but when I press the change track arrow is creates a temporary fix. There is still no audio during cutscenes and gameplay explanations. But I love the fact that I can use the usb xbox controller, that makes it worth waiting for bug fixes! v.o.8.1 using Windows 7
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-01-2013, 11:00 PM
Post: #57
RE: Midnight Club 3
also the car gets some black textures, the map doesnt show too...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-02-2013, 12:47 AM (This post was last modified: 07-02-2013 12:48 AM by lissa.)
Post: #58
RE: Midnight Club 3
Ohh and one other issue, I have no minimap! Is there an option to make it come on? Navigation is really tough without it!

(07-01-2013 04:22 PM)lissa Wrote:  I have the same issue. The screen splits into tiny boxes during gameplay but when I press the change track arrow is creates a temporary fix. There is still no audio during cutscenes and gameplay explanations. But I love the fact that I can use the usb xbox controller, that makes it worth waiting for bug fixes! v.o.8.1 using Windows 7

It does not happen when you are cruising, it only splits the screen during race play. At least for me!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-23-2013, 11:07 AM (This post was last modified: 07-23-2013 11:07 AM by sfageas.)
Post: #59
RE: Midnight Club 3
Using latest beta build Intro videos give black screen,you can skip them but in game there is a problem with image as not appearing correctly(Do not disable buffered rendering during game,it will black screen and image will never come back)
Menu options selection one click off

Log :
Code:
http://pastebin.com/cxZVtx4f


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-23-2013, 03:31 PM
Post: #60
RE: Midnight Club 3
(07-23-2013 11:07 AM)sfageas Wrote:  Using latest beta build Intro videos give black screen,you can skip them but in game there is a problem with image as not appearing correctly(Do not disable buffered rendering during game,it will black screen and image will never come back)
Menu options selection one click off

Log :
Code:
http://pastebin.com/cxZVtx4f

When I tried to use the newer build when I load the game it just goes black and says ESC for Pause Menu. And the .8.1 gives me the multiple screens during racing. Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: