Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thrillville
02-07-2013, 02:08 AM (This post was last modified: 02-08-2014 12:20 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #1
Thrillville
Game: Thrillville
Device: Android Galaxy S2 ICS 4.0.3 Official
File Format: CSO
Compatibility: In-Game

The Game not is same of Thrillville: Off The Rails


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
                   

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-2013, 01:46 AM (This post was last modified: 03-20-2013 01:48 AM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #2
RE:Thrillville
Now is playable. I tried in v0.7 174, but I think turn playable there are some versions.


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
                   

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-16-2014, 11:00 AM
Post: #3
RE: Thrillville
v0.9.7 on Android.

Ingame, the graphics dont refresh and just smear all over the screen and end up with an almost white screen and can't see anything. Tested on default settings (Buffered Rendering).
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-16-2014, 06:41 PM
Post: #4
RE: Thrillville
Don't use buffer rendering, or you will get this problem.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-17-2014, 05:09 PM
Post: #5
RE: Thrillville
(02-16-2014 06:41 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  Don't use buffer rendering, or you will get this problem.

I tried Non-Buffered, the menus kept flashing black then when it got ingame the screen was fully black apart from a money indicator etc in the top left corner. You can see a line of pixels moving at the very top of the screen.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-19-2014, 12:52 AM
Post: #6
RE: Thrillville
I didn't have problem with this game when I had it. Now I'm playing only Thrillville: Off The Rails, and I got no problem.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-19-2014, 09:23 AM
Post: #7
RE: Thrillville
(02-19-2014 12:52 AM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  I didn't have problem with this game when I had it. Now I'm playing only Thrillville: Off The Rails, and I got no problem.

Would it have something to do with Tegra ? I remember there being a problem with Tegra and black screens a while ago. I don't have the sequel 'Off The Rails' so I can't test that.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-19-2014, 07:25 PM
Post: #8
RE: Thrillville
Hm, I really don't know if may be a problem with Tegra or only with this game. Anyways I don't know a solution for this, sorry. Undecided

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-30-2017, 06:14 AM
Post: #9
Question Thrillville's graphics bugged
So the game's cinematics and sound are perfectly normal but there're graphicals errors left and right, not to say the whole ingame screen is bugged.

I also get a huge amount of errors on the Log, it says i'm missing some files or that the files are not found... Does anyone know how to fix?

Attaching some pics for reference:


       

       

       
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-01-2017, 07:25 PM (This post was last modified: 07-01-2017 07:27 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #10
RE: Thrillville
The last playable build was v0.9.8-1268-g2a3626d. Already reported it on Thrillville: Off The Rails thread more than 2 years ago, but never been fixed.

http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=1716

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-02-2017, 11:42 PM
Post: #11
RE: Thrillville
(07-01-2017 07:25 PM)GuilhermeGS2 Wrote:  The last playable build was v0.9.8-1268-g2a3626d. Already reported it on Thrillville: Off The Rails thread more than 2 years ago, but never been fixed.

http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=1716

Ah, sad... I see, thanks for the reply ^^
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-26-2017, 06:45 PM
Post: #12
Thrillville (Original)
Just creating this thread to avoid confusion between Thrillville and Thrillville Off The Rails.

Currently the original game is working just fine on last builds (after v1.4.2-879-g5655b799a) thanks to Henrik, but not the case of Thrillville Off The Rails.

[Image: ULUS10191_00002.png]
[Image: ULUS10191_00001.png]
[Image: ULUS10191_00000.png]

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-14-2018, 02:10 PM
Post: #13
RE: Thrillville
Merged.

Somehow this thread was in indonesian sub-forums.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-17-2018, 05:30 AM (This post was last modified: 04-17-2018 05:30 AM by BixenteN7Akantor.)
Post: #14
RE: Thrillville
Hello

The game works good, but in the custom your character menu, when you create a new save, there's a graphic bug on the upper right
Just a little bug Smile

Thanks for reading
Me


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: